Overlooking the Ocean, 2/2 Property, Free Wi-Fi, SPA. Brickell, Miami Icon Brickell, Miami (ICON3710)

·loading·
Bedrooms: 2 + sofa bed
Bathrooms: 2
1347 sq. ft
Max. guests Max. guests: 5
From $203/night
Overlooking the Ocean, 2/2 Property, Free Wi-Fi, SPA. Brickell, Miami
Overlooking the Ocean, 2/2 Property, Free Wi-Fi, SPA. Brickell, Miami
Overlooking the Ocean, 2/2 Property, Free Wi-Fi, SPA. Brickell, Miami
Overlooking the Ocean, 2/2 Property, Free Wi-Fi, SPA. Brickell, Miami
Overlooking the Ocean, 2/2 Property, Free Wi-Fi, SPA. Brickell, Miami
Overlooking the Ocean, 2/2 Property, Free Wi-Fi, SPA. Brickell, Miami
Overlooking the Ocean, 2/2 Property, Free Wi-Fi, SPA. Brickell, Miami
Overlooking the Ocean, 2/2 Property, Free Wi-Fi, SPA. Brickell, Miami
Overlooking the Ocean, 2/2 Property, Free Wi-Fi, SPA. Brickell, Miami
Overlooking the Ocean, 2/2 Property, Free Wi-Fi, SPA. Brickell, Miami
Overlooking the Ocean, 2/2 Property, Free Wi-Fi, SPA. Brickell, Miami
Overlooking the Ocean, 2/2 Property, Free Wi-Fi, SPA. Brickell, Miami
Overlooking the Ocean, 2/2 Property, Free Wi-Fi, SPA. Brickell, Miami
Overlooking the Ocean, 2/2 Property, Free Wi-Fi, SPA. Brickell, Miami
Overlooking the Ocean, 2/2 Property, Free Wi-Fi, SPA. Brickell, Miami
Overlooking the Ocean, 2/2 Property, Free Wi-Fi, SPA. Brickell, Miami
Overlooking the Ocean, 2/2 Property, Free Wi-Fi, SPA. Brickell, Miami
Overlooking the Ocean, 2/2 Property, Free Wi-Fi, SPA. Brickell, Miami
Overlooking the Ocean, 2/2 Property, Free Wi-Fi, SPA. Brickell, Miami
Overlooking the Ocean, 2/2 Property, Free Wi-Fi, SPA. Brickell, Miami
Overlooking the Ocean, 2/2 Property, Free Wi-Fi, SPA. Brickell, Miami
Overlooking the Ocean, 2/2 Property, Free Wi-Fi, SPA. Brickell, Miami
Overlooking the Ocean, 2/2 Property, Free Wi-Fi, SPA. Brickell, Miami
Overlooking the Ocean, 2/2 Property, Free Wi-Fi, SPA. Brickell, Miami
Overlooking the Ocean, 2/2 Property, Free Wi-Fi, SPA. Brickell, Miami
Overlooking the Ocean, 2/2 Property, Free Wi-Fi, SPA. Brickell, Miami
Overlooking the Ocean, 2/2 Property, Free Wi-Fi, SPA. Brickell, Miami
Overlooking the Ocean, 2/2 Property, Free Wi-Fi, SPA. Brickell, Miami
Large 1,400 sq ft condo with high ceilings overlooks the bay from its floor to ceiling windows. Gorgeous views and pure design. . Enjoy its completely equipped kitchen with Italian cabinets, marble counter tops, Bosch dishwasher, premium appliances by Wolf & Subzero and full size washer/dryer. Just remodeled in July 2017. it is sparkling new and clean, ready for you.

Very large HD Smart LED TVs in living room and master room plus extra TV in second bedrrom, 200+ channels including HBO & Showtime, and connected to internet to watch your favorites at Netflix or Hulu. Wi-Fi (50Mb). Bamboo floors and marble counters, 50 Mb WI-FI internet.
Master bedroom with one king size bed with panoramic views and black-out window shades. Walk-in closet with en-suite bathroom with separated bath tub and shower and two washbasins. All bathroom floors and counter tops in marble. Second bedroom with twin beds and views over the city, the Biscayne Bay and the Miami River.

The property includes all kitchen utilities, pots & pans, dishes, glasses and cutlery, kitchen paper, dishwasher soap, etc. Among the electronics you will find toaster, coffe maker, blender, juicer, iron (and iron board) and vacuum cleaner.

In the bathrooms you will find two bath robes to go to the saunas, towels, toilet paper, facial tissues, bar soap, hair shampoo & conditioner and hair blower. Bedrooms have sheets, comforter & bed cover. Pillow menu also available.

The luxurious Icon Brickell resort in Miami was designed by Philippe Starck, featuring a 28,000-square-foot spa, and fitness center, 300-foot infinity pool (longest in Florida) with dramatic views on Biscayne Bay, wet and dry saunas, poolside bar and fireplace, and life-size chess set. It is surrounded by the Miami Circle National Historic Landmark, a small park, and the Miami River. Also Business Center at W Hotel is available.

Referred to as the 'Manhattan of the South', Brickell is home to the largest concentration of international banks in the United States, and home to many of Miami's top restaurants, shops and places of entertainment.

The Mary Brickell Village, Bayfront Park and Mall, the A. A. Arena and the new PAMM museum are all at walking distance. A short drive away you can find the Wynwood Art District, Miami Beach, -traditionally acclaimed for its Art Deco’s historic district, nightlife, shops, galleries, restaurants, and sidewalk cafes-, Key Biscayne, Coconut Grove, Seaquarium, the Zoo, Coral Castle, Jungle Island, and a number of museums.

We also rent other properties, -studios, one-bedroom and two-bedroom condos-, in Brickell and Coconut Grove, all de luxe and extremely well maintained. For groups who want to stay close we offer you tailor-made solutions, in two or more apartments!

Book with CONFIDENCE: we, at Miami Apartment Rentals, are accredited by the Better Business Bureau.
Dates Nightly Nightly weekend Weekly Monthly Min stay
Jul 01 - Sep 01, 2018 310 325 1,930 6,700 3
Sep 01 - Oct 01, 2018 280 295 1,760 6,100 2
Oct 01 - Dec 06, 2018 310 325 1,930 6,700 1
Dec 06 - Dec 09, 2018 460 485 2,630 7,000 3
Dec 09 - Dec 14, 2018 310 325 1,930 6,700 1
Dec 14 - Dec 21, 2018 390 415 2,370 8,200 1
Dec 21 - Jan 01, 2019 465 490 2,910 10,100 7
Jan 01 - Feb 14, 2019 370 405 2,410 9,000 3
Feb 14 - Feb 17, 2019 475 500 2,970 10,300 3
Feb 17 - Mar 28, 2019 370 405 2,410 9,000 3
Mar 28 - Mar 27, 2019 845 890 4,080 14,200 4
Mar 27 - Mar 28, 2019 370 405 2,410 9,000 3
Mar 28 - Apr 01, 2019 845 890 4,080 14,200 4
Apr 01 - Apr 18, 2019 340 360 2,230 7,100 3
Apr 18 - Apr 28, 2019 430 455 2,690 9,350 4
Apr 28 - May 09, 2019 340 360 2,230 7,100 3
May 09 - May 12, 2019 370 390 2,320 8,050 3
May 12 - Jun 01, 2019 340 360 2,230 7,100 3
Jun 01 - Jul 01, 2019 295 315 1,860 6,450 2
Jul 01 - Sep 01, 2019 355 375 2,230 7,750 2
Sep 01 - Oct 01, 2019 295 315 1,860 6,450 2
Oct 01 - Dec 04, 2019 325 345 2,040 7,100 2
Dec 04 - Dec 08, 2019 490 515 2,780 7,750 3
Dec 08 - Dec 13, 2019 325 345 2,040 7,100 2
Dec 13 - Dec 20, 2019 415 440 2,500 8,700 2
Dec 20 - Jan 01, 2020 490 520 3,080 10,700 7
Not available

General

Internet 
Children 
Smoking 
Pets 
Minimum age for renters (24)
Air conditioning
Heating
Towels provided
Linens provided
Parking 
Balcony
Safety box 

Kitchen & Dining

Coffee Maker
Toaster
Oven 
Microwave
Kettle
Refrigerator
Refrigerator with Ice maker 
Stove 
Dishwasher 
Dishes & Utensils 
Pantry Items 
Dining area sits 

Other Inside Amenities

Clothes Washer 
Clothes Dryer 
Hair dryer
Iron
Iron board

Building Amenities

SPA 
Fitness Room 
Spinning room 
Wet sauna 
Dry Sauna 

Outdoor Features

Walking
City Bicycles 
Road Cycling
Mountain Biking 
Tennis 
Golf 
Boating 
Supermarket 
Restaurants 
Cinema 
Nightlife 
Sightseeing 
Museums 
Performing Arts, Opera 
Zoo 
Theme Park

View

Ocean 
City 

Location

Car: not necessary
Nearest Airports (Miami International Airport 7.8 mi. Fort Lauderdale Int. Airport, 27 mi.)
Nearest beach (In Crandon Park, Key Biscaine, 6.5 mi.)
Nearest Ferry (Port of Miami on Dodge Island 2.5 mi)
Nearest train (Metromover 0.2 mi.)
Nearest highway (I-95 0.3 mi.)

Master Bedroom

Bed size: King

Secondary bedroom

Bed size: Twin 

Additional Bedding

Type: Sofa bed 

Master Bathroom

Details (Shower and separate jacuzzi. Two sinks.)

Secondary Bathroom

Details (Double sink and shower)
Best View, Best Host! Booking again next time, tha

Best View, Best Host! Booking again next time, thanks again Natalia

Carolyn
May 2018
Owner response

Thanks Carolyn for your review, let me share too your private feedback: "Thank your for an amazing stay, the place was beautiful and we enjoyed every minute of it", I am sure it will be very helpful for next guests. You will be always welcome in one of our apartments. See you soon!

Nice view and good location. Take time to explore

Nice view and good location.
Take time to explore the area.
Great shopping; boat rides and food at the “Bay Front” location
Unit needs upgrades; bathrooms need detailing.
We had a nice time!

Karen
May 2018
Beautiful, convenient property. We enjoyed our sta

Beautiful, convenient property. We enjoyed our stay.

Robert
May 2018
Owner response

Thanks so much for your words Robert. Glad to know you enjoyed your stay in our apartment. Do not hesitate to contact Miami Apartment Rentals again in the future whenever you need accommodation in Miami. See you soon!

The view was absolutely beautiful! The hosts were

The view was absolutely beautiful! The hosts were extremely helpful and prompt with replying to all my questions. It was nice to have someone to help me check-in to make sure that my needs were met. I would love to come back and would recommend to anyone considering staying with Silvia and Laura.

Thomas
Apr 2018
Owner response

Thanks Thomas for your great review, I am sure it will be very helpful for future guests. Glad to know you enjoyed your stay, having our Site Manager living in the building is great and most of our guests appreciate it. She receives our guests, accompany to the condo and is available if any doubt or need during their stay. It will be our pleasure to host you again in the future, you will be always welcome!

Logement très bien situé et très agréable avec

Logement très bien situé et très agréable avec une vue à coupé le souffle. Confort propreté tout est fait pour se sentir comme à la maison

Semira
Apr 2018
Owner response

Merci beaucoup Semira pour vos paroles. Nous aimons savoir que nous avons réussi à vous faire sentir à la maison, l'un de nos principaux objectifs remplis! Nous prendrons en compte vos commentaires pour améliorer le service à nos clients. Nous espérons que lors de votre prochaine visite à Miami vous nous choisirez à nouveau comme une option d'hébergement, ce sera un plaisir pour nous.

This apartment is amazing. The view is wonderful a

This apartment is amazing. The view is wonderful and we spend good time.

Alexandre
Jan 2018
Owner response

Thanks Alexandre for your review. Happy to know you enjoyed our apartment. It will be a pleasure to have you again as our guest in the future whenever you visit Miami. See you soon!

Excelente apartamento! Limpo, com un super atendim

Excelente apartamento! Limpo, com un super atendimento!

Renato
Jan 2018
Owner response

Muchas gracias Renato por tus palabras, esperamos verte pronto por aquí de nuevo!!

The views from this apartment were exceptional. W

The views from this apartment were exceptional. We enjoyed the balcony every night of our stay! The condo was beautifully decorated, very clean and comfortable for our family of five. The building included amazing amenities like the spa area and pool/lounge on the roof. We also appreciated our host providing us with places to eat and things to do while we were there. Great time! We would love to visit again!

Jayne
Dec 2017
Clean, spacious 2 bedroom unit with magnificent vi

Clean, spacious 2 bedroom unit with magnificent view. Would love to stay again in the future and the host are friendly.

Riandy
Dec 2017
Owner response

Thanks Riandy for your review. Glad to know you enjoyed our apartment, we would be happy to have you as our guest again in the future. See you soon!

Professional service and an amazing place!

Professional service and an amazing place!

Hubert
Dec 2017
This is really great! The house is very clean and

This is really great! The house is very clean and it has beautiful scenery. The location is very good too, because it is near the South beach.

Lingwei
Nov 2017
Owner response

Thanks Lingwei for your words. They will be very helpful for our future guests. Glad to know you enjoyed the condo and also the city. We will be glad to host you again in one of our condos in your next visit to Miami.

Beautiful condo, well-equipped, and the views are

Beautiful condo, well-equipped, and the views are unbeatable. Doesn’t get any better and will happily return!

Alexis
Nov 2017
Owner response

Nobody could express so much in such a few words! Thanks for them! We really hope your promise to come back happens. Natalia

Beautiful place! Would definitely for it again!

Beautiful place! Would definitely for it again!

Dialerne
Oct 2017
Owner response

Thanks Diarlene for your words. It will be a pleasure for us too to host you again in your next visit to Miami. Most of our guest repeat one and another time with our company.

Fantastic apartment!

Fantastic apartment!

Marie
Oct 2017
Owner response

Thanks Marie!! Nice to know you enjoyed your stay in our condo, most of our guests are repetitive guests so, I hope we could have you as our guest again soon.

Great apartment beautifully decorated and with gre

Great apartment beautifully decorated and with great views. The building is amazing too with an awesome gym that has a wide variety of exercise class. We really enjoyed our stay.

Paola
Oct 2017
Owner response

Thanks Paola for your review. Nice to know you enjoyed the stay in our apartment and also the amenities of the building, the SPA and Fitness Center are really amazing. I hope we could have you again as our guest in the future.