Bay and City Views from High Floor at W Residences, Brickell, Miami. Free SPA, Sauna, WI-FI, Icon Brickell, Miami (ICON4101)

·loading·
Bedrooms: 1 + sofa bed
Bathrooms: 1
898 sq. ft
Max. guests Max. guests: 4
From $131/night
Bay and City Views from High Floor at W Residences, Brickell, Miami. Free SPA, Sauna, WI-FI,
Bay and City Views from High Floor at W Residences, Brickell, Miami. Free SPA, Sauna, WI-FI,
Bay and City Views from High Floor at W Residences, Brickell, Miami. Free SPA, Sauna, WI-FI,
Bay and City Views from High Floor at W Residences, Brickell, Miami. Free SPA, Sauna, WI-FI,
Bay and City Views from High Floor at W Residences, Brickell, Miami. Free SPA, Sauna, WI-FI,
Bay and City Views from High Floor at W Residences, Brickell, Miami. Free SPA, Sauna, WI-FI,
Bay and City Views from High Floor at W Residences, Brickell, Miami. Free SPA, Sauna, WI-FI,
Bay and City Views from High Floor at W Residences, Brickell, Miami. Free SPA, Sauna, WI-FI,
Bay and City Views from High Floor at W Residences, Brickell, Miami. Free SPA, Sauna, WI-FI,
Bay and City Views from High Floor at W Residences, Brickell, Miami. Free SPA, Sauna, WI-FI,
Bay and City Views from High Floor at W Residences, Brickell, Miami. Free SPA, Sauna, WI-FI,
Bay and City Views from High Floor at W Residences, Brickell, Miami. Free SPA, Sauna, WI-FI,
Bay and City Views from High Floor at W Residences, Brickell, Miami. Free SPA, Sauna, WI-FI,
Bay and City Views from High Floor at W Residences, Brickell, Miami. Free SPA, Sauna, WI-FI,
Bay and City Views from High Floor at W Residences, Brickell, Miami. Free SPA, Sauna, WI-FI,
Bay and City Views from High Floor at W Residences, Brickell, Miami. Free SPA, Sauna, WI-FI,
Bay and City Views from High Floor at W Residences, Brickell, Miami. Free SPA, Sauna, WI-FI,
Bay and City Views from High Floor at W Residences, Brickell, Miami. Free SPA, Sauna, WI-FI,
Bay and City Views from High Floor at W Residences, Brickell, Miami. Free SPA, Sauna, WI-FI,
Bay and City Views from High Floor at W Residences, Brickell, Miami. Free SPA, Sauna, WI-FI,
Bay and City Views from High Floor at W Residences, Brickell, Miami. Free SPA, Sauna, WI-FI,
Bay and City Views from High Floor at W Residences, Brickell, Miami. Free SPA, Sauna, WI-FI,
Bay and City Views from High Floor at W Residences, Brickell, Miami. Free SPA, Sauna, WI-FI,
Bay and City Views from High Floor at W Residences, Brickell, Miami. Free SPA, Sauna, WI-FI,
Bay and City Views from High Floor at W Residences, Brickell, Miami. Free SPA, Sauna, WI-FI,
With views of Brickell Ave, Miami River, Downtown Miami and the Bay, this one-bedroom condo (which includes a queen size sofa bed in the living room) is uncommonly well equipped, including its kitchen and walk-in closet, refined furniture and complements, original art works, design tableware, high quality linen and towels, two HD Smart LED TV (watch 200+ channels including HBO and Showtime as well as Netflix, Prime, Hulu...), really fast and free Wi-Fi (50MB), full size washer/dryer, Italian cabinets, premium appliances by Wolf & Subzero and Bosch, as well as solid black granite counters. Design and cleanliness are of utmost importance to us. It has been completely refurnished in summer 2016.
The property includes all kitchen utilities, pots & pans, dishes, glasses and cutlery, kitchen paper, dishwasher soap, etc. Among the electronics, you will find toaster, coffee maker, blender, juicer, iron (and iron board) and vacuum cleaner.

We also include two bath robes -to go to the wet and dry saunas-, towels, toilet paper, facial tissues, bar soap, hair shampoo & conditioner and hair blower.

Bedrooms have sheets , comforter & bed cover. Pillow menu also available.

The luxurious Icon Brickell resort was designed by Philippe Starck, featuring a 28,000-square-foot spa, and fitness center, 300-foot infinity pool (longest in Florida), overlooking the Bay, wet and dry saunas, poolside bar and fireplace, and life-size chess set. It is surrounded by the Miami Circle National Historic Landmark, a small park, and the Miami River.

Referred to as the 'Manhattan of the South', Brickell is home to the largest concentration of international banks in the United States, and home to many of Miami's top restaurants, shops and places of entertainment. The Mary Brickell Village, Bayfront Park and Mall, the American Airlines Arena and the new PAMM museum are all at walking distance. A short drive away you can find the Wynwood Art District, Miami Beach, -traditionally acclaimed for its Art Deco’s historic district, nightlife, shops, galleries, restaurants, and sidewalk cafes-, Key Biscayne, Coconut Grove, Seaquarium, the Zoo, Coral Castle, Jungle Island, and a number of museums.
Dates Nightly Nightly weekend Weekly Monthly Min stay
Jun 01 - Jul 01, 2018 195 215 1,200 3,900 2
Jul 01 - Sep 01, 2018 235 260 1,430 4,700 3
Sep 01 - Oct 01, 2018 195 215 1,200 3,900 2
Oct 01 - Dec 06, 2018 215 235 1,310 4,300 1
Dec 06 - Dec 09, 2018 320 355 1,790 4,500 3
Dec 09 - Dec 14, 2018 215 235 1,310 4,300 1
Dec 14 - Dec 21, 2018 275 300 1,610 5,300 1
Dec 21 - Jan 01, 2019 325 355 1,980 6,500 7
Jan 01 - Feb 14, 2019 245 280 1,550 5,500 3
Feb 14 - Feb 17, 2019 310 345 1,910 6,250 3
Feb 17 - Mar 28, 2019 245 280 1,550 5,500 3
Mar 28 - Mar 27, 2019 555 615 2,630 8,600 4
Mar 27 - Mar 28, 2019 245 280 1,550 5,500 3
Mar 28 - Apr 01, 2019 555 615 2,630 8,600 4
Apr 01 - Apr 18, 2019 225 245 1,430 4,300 3
Apr 18 - Apr 28, 2019 285 310 1,730 5,700 4
Apr 28 - May 09, 2019 225 245 1,430 4,300 3
May 09 - May 12, 2019 245 270 1,490 4,900 3
May 12 - Jun 01, 2019 225 245 1,430 4,300 3
Jun 01 - Jul 01, 2019 195 215 1,200 3,900 2
Jul 01 - Sep 01, 2019 235 260 1,430 4,700 2
Sep 01 - Oct 01, 2019 195 215 1,200 3,900 2
Oct 01 - Dec 04, 2019 215 235 1,310 4,300 2
Dec 04 - Dec 08, 2019 320 355 1,790 4,700 3
Dec 08 - Dec 13, 2019 215 235 1,310 4,300 2
Dec 13 - Dec 20, 2019 275 300 1,610 5,300 2
Dec 20 - Jan 01, 2020 325 355 1,980 6,500 7
Not available

General

Internet 
Children 
Smoking 
Pets 
Minimum age for renters (23)
Air conditioning 
Heating
Towels provided 
Linens provided
Parking 
Balcony
Safety box 

Kitchen & Dining

Coffee Maker
Toaster
Oven 
Microwave 
Kettle
Refrigerator
Refrigerator with Ice maker 
Stove 
Dishwasher 
Dishes & Utensils 
Pantry Items 
Dining area sits 

Other Inside Amenities

Clothes Washer 
Clothes Dryer 
Hair dryer 
Iron 
Iron board 

Building Amenities

SPA 
Fitness Room 
Spinning room 
Wet sauna 
Dry Sauna 

Outdoor Features

Walking 
City Bicycles 
Road Cycling 
Mountain Biking 
Tennis 
Golf 
Supermarket 
Restaurants 
Cinema 
Nightlife 
Sightseeing 
Museums 
Performing Arts, Opera 
Zoo 

View

Ocean 
River 
City 

Location

Car: not necessary
Nearest Airports (Miami International Airport (MIA), 7.8. Fort Lauderdale (FLL), 27 mi.)
Nearest beach (In Crandon Park, Key Biscaine (6.5 mi.), or South Beach (7.5 mi.))
Nearest Ferry (Port of Miami on Dodge Island, 2.5 mi.)
Nearest train (Metromover (free), 0.2 mi.)
Nearest highway (I-95, 0.3 mi.)

Master Bedroom

Bed size: King 

Additional Bedding

Type: Sofa bed 

Master Bathroom

Details (Double sink, very large mirror, well lit. Tub with shower. No curtains but glass, for cleanliness.)
Check in was very easy - sent a text 20 minutes be

Check in was very easy - sent a text 20 minutes before our arrival and we were met by Alvaro in the lobby. He showed us around the apartment and helped with our bags etc. He was a very nice friendly guy and was able to tell us all about the brickell area as well. The apartment is very modern, clean and well kitted out. if you liked the photos you’ll be very happy on your arrival. The residents pool was closed due to construction but we were able to use the hotel pool on the 50th floor without any fuss, except at the weekend which is for w hotel guests only. The gym and spa are a big plus - and we used it quite a bit during our stay when it rained. If your renting a car - pre book a car space ($15 daily) - it’s a good deal given the parking rates else where. Metro line is on your doorstep so getting around the brickell/downtown area is stress free. Uber pool to south beach is around $10. Check out isn’t flexible as stated on the site - you’ll be asked to go through the check out process at a designed time (sent to you via sms or (Hidden by Airbnb) the night before you leave). We asked to check out @ 12 noon instead of 11.30am but this wasn’t at all possible. Also there is no where for you to store luggage when you leave the apartment - W Hotel will store your bags for $10 per bag. All in all we would be very happy to recommend to a friend.

Ken
May 2018
Owner response

Dear Ken, we are very pleased that you enjoyed your visit to Miami and to our apartment. Yes, location is ideal, next to the Metromover which is free and next to so many restaurants and museums, but sitting on its own small peninsula. The gym and the SPA are a great plus indeed. Luckily, the 300 feet long pool is about to open in June, after a great remodeling. We hope to see you again. Silvia

Enjoyed the Airbnb, however just know that parking

Enjoyed the Airbnb, however just know that parking is about 34.00 per day with no in and out privileges. Or you can park all the way across the bridge for 18.00 per day no in and out. Overall it’s the hotels way of sneaking in those resort fees on you! So yes—parking in Brickell is an expensive nightmare. But the Airbnb overall was nice.

Danielle
Apr 2018
Owner response

Dear Danielle, thank you so much for writing this nice review and for your private comment that I want to share here: "It was a nice Airbnb! Enjoyed my stay!" Please note that as you can see in our listing, we offer our own parking spaces (self parking with in & out privileges) at the adjacent building at a very reasonable rate: $15 per day (Sundays to Thursdays) and $20 (Fridays and Saturdays). We even offer a weekly flat rate of $90. We recommend to book the parking at the moment of reservation so, perhaps if you forgot to inform us that you were coming with your car, we didn´t offer you. I apologize. Since this is a walkable area and you can find anything you may need withing walking distance, many customers don´t rent a car. Instead, if needed, they choose Uber or Lyft. It takes literally 2 minutes to get any of them and it´s cheap (specially if you choose Uber Pool). Next time you come back to Miami, we will be glad to offer you one of our parking spaces so that your experience can be perfect! It will be a pleasure to host you again, Danielle!

Great location and great view! We loved sitting o

Great location and great view! We loved sitting on the balcony and watching the bay and river boat traffic. The apartment was very clean and just as the pictures showed. Easy walking to restaurants, bars and shopping. Would definitely stay here again!

Monica
Feb 2018
Owner response

Monica, thank you for taking the time to write such a nice review. I will forward housekeeping crew your comments, and they will be glad to know that you appreciated their work. For us, cleanliness is crucial! You´re right! I cannot get enough of that view, either! It´s a pleasure to have amazing guests like you. Hope to see you next time you come back to Miami.

It was amazing

It was amazing

Orkan
Sep 2017
Owner response

Nice to know you enjoyed your stay in our condo. Hope to see you soon again.

Our previous reservations got canceled when we arr

Our previous reservations got canceled when we arrived in Miami. So, we sent out a lot of requests and most of placed were booked out for the weekend. Fortunately, Natalia got back to us with a good news. Natalia's place is breathtaking. She keeps her place clean and neat. The neighborhood is nice, but it was too crowded and busy over the weekend. We also found her place very convenience to get around.

Jennifer
May 2017
Owner response

Thank you Jennifer, for your nice review. I was happy to be able to accomodate you. In fact, this was one of the busiest weekends in Miami, due to a music festival and that´s why it was so crowded... everybody wanted to be close to Bayside Parc! Glad that you liked the condo and its amazing seaview! I will tell the cleaning crew that you found the place clean and neat. I am very proud of them and the excellent job they do. They are a great team! You are welcome any time you come back to Miami! You were great guest!