Sea, Pool, River Views at the Best Place in Miami, Icon Brickell, Miami Icon Brickell, Miami (ICON2001)

With views of Biscayne Bay, Miami River and the unique pool area, this one-bedroom condo (which includes a queen-size sofa bed in the living room) is uncommonly well equipped, including its kitchen and walk-in closet, refined furniture and complements. It has been completely refurnished in summer 2016.

One LED Smart TV and 50Mb internet for your enjoyment (watch 200+ channels including HBO and Showtime as well as Netflix, Prime, Hulu...), full size washer/dryer, Italian cabinets, premium appliances by Wolf & Subzero and Bosch, as well as solid black granite counters. Design and cleanliness are of utmost importance to us.
The property includes all kitchen utilities, pots & pans, dishes, glasses and cutlery, kitchen paper, dishwasher soap, etc. Among the electronics, you will find toaster, coffee maker, blender, juicer, iron (and iron board) and vacuum cleaner.

We also include two bath robes -to go to the wet and dry saunas-, towels, toilet paper, facial tissues, bar soap, hair shampoo & conditioner and hair blower.

Bedrooms have sheets , comforter & bed cover. Pillow menu also available.

The luxurious Icon Brickell resort was designed by Philippe Starck, featuring a 28,000-square-foot spa, and fitness center, 300-foot infinity pool (longest in Florida), overlooking the Bay, wet and dry saunas, poolside bar and fireplace, and life-size chess set. It is surrounded by the Miami Circle National Historic Landmark, a small park, and the Miami River.

Referred to as the 'Manhattan of the South', Brickell is home to the largest concentration of international banks in the United States, and home to many of Miami's top restaurants, shops and places of entertainment. The Mary Brickell Village, Bayfront Park and Mall, the American Airlines Arena and the new PAMM museum are all at walking distance. A short drive away you can find the Wynwood Art District, Miami Beach, -traditionally acclaimed for its Art Deco’s historic district, nightlife, shops, galleries, restaurants, and sidewalk cafes-, Key Biscayne, Coconut Grove, Seaquarium, the Zoo, Coral Castle, Jungle Island, and a number of museums.
Dates Nightly Nightly weekend Weekly Monthly Min stay
Jul 01 - Sep 01, 2018 210 230 1,300 4,200 3
Sep 01 - Oct 01, 2018 190 210 1,180 3,800 2
Oct 01 - Dec 06, 2018 210 230 1,300 4,200 1
Dec 06 - Dec 09, 2018 315 345 1,770 4,350 3
Dec 09 - Dec 14, 2018 210 230 1,300 4,200 1
Dec 14 - Dec 21, 2018 265 295 1,590 5,150 1
Dec 21 - Jan 01, 2019 315 350 1,960 6,300 7
Jan 01 - Feb 14, 2019 240 275 1,530 5,300 3
Feb 14 - Feb 17, 2019 305 335 1,890 6,100 3
Feb 17 - Mar 28, 2019 240 275 1,530 5,300 3
Mar 28 - Mar 27, 2019 540 600 2,600 8,350 4
Mar 27 - Mar 28, 2019 240 275 1,530 5,300 3
Mar 28 - Apr 01, 2019 540 600 2,600 8,350 4
Apr 01 - Apr 18, 2019 220 240 1,420 4,200 3
Apr 18 - Apr 28, 2019 275 305 1,710 5,500 4
Apr 28 - May 09, 2019 220 240 1,420 4,200 3
May 09 - May 12, 2019 240 265 1,480 4,750 3
May 12 - Jun 01, 2019 220 240 1,420 4,200 3
Jun 01 - Jul 01, 2019 190 210 1,180 3,800 2
Jul 01 - Sep 01, 2019 230 250 1,420 4,550 2
Sep 01 - Oct 01, 2019 190 210 1,180 3,800 2
Oct 01 - Dec 04, 2019 210 230 1,300 4,200 2
Dec 04 - Dec 08, 2019 315 345 1,770 4,550 3
Dec 08 - Dec 13, 2019 210 230 1,300 4,200 2
Dec 13 - Dec 20, 2019 265 295 1,590 5,150 2
Dec 20 - Jan 01, 2020 315 350 1,960 6,300 7
Not available

General

Internet 
Children 
Smoking 
Pets 
Minimum age for renters (23)
Air conditioning 
Heating
Towels provided 
Linens provided
Parking 
Balcony
Safety box 

Kitchen & Dining

Coffee Maker
Toaster
Oven 
Microwave 
Kettle
Refrigerator
Refrigerator with Ice maker 
Stove 
Dishwasher 
Dishes & Utensils 
Pantry Items 
Dining area sits 

Other Inside Amenities

Clothes Washer 
Clothes Dryer 
Hair dryer 
Iron 
Iron board 

Building Amenities

SPA 
Fitness Room 
Spinning room 
Wet sauna 
Dry Sauna 

Outdoor Features

Walking 
City Bicycles 
Road Cycling 
Mountain Biking 
Tennis 
Golf 
Supermarket 
Restaurants 
Cinema 
Nightlife 
Sightseeing 
Museums 
Performing Arts, Opera 
Zoo 

View

Ocean 
River 
City 

Location

Car: not necessary
Nearest Airports (Miami International Airport (MIA), 7.8. Fort Lauderdale (FLL), 27 mi.)
Nearest beach (In Crandon Park, Key Biscaine (6.5 mi.), or South Beach (7.5 mi.))
Nearest Ferry (Port of Miami on Dodge Island, 2.5 mi.)
Nearest train (Metromover (free), 0.2 mi.)
Nearest highway (I-95, 0.3 mi.)

Master Bedroom

Bed size: King 

Additional Bedding

Type: Sofa bed 

Master Bathroom

Details (Double sink, very large mirror, well lit. Tub with shower. No curtains but glass, for cleanliness.)
This condominium is an excellent place to stay in

This condominium is an excellent place to stay in Miami! Very clean and is located in a very popular area. There are many attractions and restaurants within walking distance.

Andrew
May 2018
Owner response

Thanks for your words Andrew, glad to know you enjoyed not only the apartment but also the building amenities and Brickell area. Our apartments are located in one of the most vibrant areas of Miami with plenty of restaurants, shops, bars, terraces, etc. You will always be welcome in one of our apartment in the future, it will be our pleasure to host you again.

Great clean luxury place 10-20 mins from everythin

Great clean luxury place 10-20 mins from everything a must stay

James
May 2018
Owner response

Thanks for your words James, glad to know you found everything perfect and enjoyed your stay in our apartment. Our apartments location is on of the things most of our guests appreciate and that's one of the reasons why most of them are repeat guests. I hope you will be one of them and we could have you again as our guest in the future.

Our stay with Silvia and Natalia was awesome. Silv

Our stay with Silvia and Natalia was awesome. Silvia was in charge of our stay and from the beginning the process was very professional. Great communication before and during our stay. They have a great staff. Smooth check in and check out. The parking nearby was an excellent option. The condo the spa and the gym are great. Totally accurate description. An excellent place to come back soon!

Alberto
Apr 2018
Owner response

Thanks Alberto for taking your time to write such a great review. Nice to know you are willing to come back again soon in the future. It will be our pleasure to host you again whenever you visit Miami. Most of our guests are repeat guests and I am glad to know you will become one of our repeat guests too.

Amazing place to stay, very clean and such a nice

Amazing place to stay, very clean and such a nice view to wake up to! Would 100% stay again

Anastasija
Mar 2018
Natália was very kind and ready to any response.

Natália was very kind and ready to any response. The apartment is exactly as show in the pictures with everything i needed for my stay. Would recommend!!!

Flávio
Dec 2017
Owner response

Thanks Flávio for your review. Our guests always appreciate our quick response in every need. That's why we have our On Site Manager living in the building to assist quickly our guests in anything they could need. It was a pleasure having you as our guest and we would be glad to have you again whenever you visit the city.

Great place, great details and great host. Loved i

Great place, great details and great host. Loved it.

Roxana
Dec 2017
Owner response

Thanks Roxana for your words! We really appreciate your review, and glad to know you enjoyed your stay in our condo. I wish we could host you in the future.

Our stay with Nathalie and Nicole was absolutely a

Our stay with Nathalie and Nicole was absolutely amazing! Walking into the condo we noticed the images on the website do not show justice much better in person. The views from the 20th floor are astonishing overviewing the Downtown Brickell area, not to mention the gym and spa facility. Also had all the amenities needed to shower, cook, and clean. Punctual and well worth it we'd choose them again. Thank you guys!

Fran
Jul 2017
Owner response

Thanks a lot for your kind review!! Always glad our hosts leave satisfied. It is our goal. We get that "better in real than pictures" comment. It is because we update condos and sometimes the pictures reflect the non-updated reality. We will make special effort to get new pictures. You will always be welcome!

Very nice apartment and accurate description of

Very nice apartment and accurate description of it.

Ana
Feb 2017
Loved the place and can't wait to come back and

Loved the place and can't wait to come back and stay again!

Ashley
Nov 2016
Everything was great!!!The apartment, the spa,

Everything was great!!!The apartment, the spa, the neighbourhood. We had great time in this amazing condo. It has big rooms and we have been very confortable.

Agus
Nov 2016