Panoramic Bay Views. Unobstructed! Corner Apartment by Designer K. Wearstler. Brickell, Miami Icon Brickell, Miami (ICON4310)

·loading·
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
1347 sq. ft
Max. guests Max. guests: 4
From $203/night
Panoramic Bay Views. Unobstructed!  Corner Apartment by Designer K. Wearstler. Brickell, Miami
Panoramic Bay Views. Unobstructed!  Corner Apartment by Designer K. Wearstler. Brickell, Miami
Panoramic Bay Views. Unobstructed!  Corner Apartment by Designer K. Wearstler. Brickell, Miami
Panoramic Bay Views. Unobstructed!  Corner Apartment by Designer K. Wearstler. Brickell, Miami
Panoramic Bay Views. Unobstructed!  Corner Apartment by Designer K. Wearstler. Brickell, Miami
Panoramic Bay Views. Unobstructed!  Corner Apartment by Designer K. Wearstler. Brickell, Miami
Panoramic Bay Views. Unobstructed!  Corner Apartment by Designer K. Wearstler. Brickell, Miami
Panoramic Bay Views. Unobstructed!  Corner Apartment by Designer K. Wearstler. Brickell, Miami
Panoramic Bay Views. Unobstructed!  Corner Apartment by Designer K. Wearstler. Brickell, Miami
Panoramic Bay Views. Unobstructed!  Corner Apartment by Designer K. Wearstler. Brickell, Miami
Panoramic Bay Views. Unobstructed!  Corner Apartment by Designer K. Wearstler. Brickell, Miami
Panoramic Bay Views. Unobstructed!  Corner Apartment by Designer K. Wearstler. Brickell, Miami
Panoramic Bay Views. Unobstructed!  Corner Apartment by Designer K. Wearstler. Brickell, Miami
Panoramic Bay Views. Unobstructed!  Corner Apartment by Designer K. Wearstler. Brickell, Miami
Panoramic Bay Views. Unobstructed!  Corner Apartment by Designer K. Wearstler. Brickell, Miami
Panoramic Bay Views. Unobstructed!  Corner Apartment by Designer K. Wearstler. Brickell, Miami
Panoramic Bay Views. Unobstructed!  Corner Apartment by Designer K. Wearstler. Brickell, Miami
Panoramic Bay Views. Unobstructed!  Corner Apartment by Designer K. Wearstler. Brickell, Miami
Panoramic Bay Views. Unobstructed!  Corner Apartment by Designer K. Wearstler. Brickell, Miami
Panoramic Bay Views. Unobstructed!  Corner Apartment by Designer K. Wearstler. Brickell, Miami
Panoramic Bay Views. Unobstructed!  Corner Apartment by Designer K. Wearstler. Brickell, Miami
Panoramic Bay Views. Unobstructed!  Corner Apartment by Designer K. Wearstler. Brickell, Miami
Panoramic Bay Views. Unobstructed!  Corner Apartment by Designer K. Wearstler. Brickell, Miami
Panoramic Bay Views. Unobstructed!  Corner Apartment by Designer K. Wearstler. Brickell, Miami
Panoramic Bay Views. Unobstructed!  Corner Apartment by Designer K. Wearstler. Brickell, Miami
Panoramic Bay Views. Unobstructed!  Corner Apartment by Designer K. Wearstler. Brickell, Miami
Panoramic Bay Views. Unobstructed!  Corner Apartment by Designer K. Wearstler. Brickell, Miami
With stunning, frontal and unobstructed views of the Biscayne Bay, this unique condo of 1,347 sq will captivate you. Two Bedrooms and 2 bathrooms, open living space with floor-to-ceiling windows and kitchen completely equipped. Italian cabinets, marble counter tops, It includes Bosch dishwasher, premium appliances by Wolf & Subzero and full size washer/dryer.

65" HD Smart LED TVs in living room + two 50" HD Smart TV in each bedroom all of them with 240 channels including HBO & Showtime, and connected to internet to watch your favorites at Netflix or Hulu. Wi-Fi (50Mb). Marble floors and counters designed by Kelly Weistler and 50 Mb wifi internet.
Master bedroom with one king size bed with panoramic views and black-out window shades. Walk-in closet with safety box and in-suite bathroom with separated bath tub and shower and two washbasins. All floors and counter tops in marble. Second bedroom with twin beds and views over the city, the Biscayne Bay and the Miami River.

The property includes all kitchen utilities, pots & pans, dishes, glasses and cutlery, kitchen paper, dishwasher soap, etc. Among the electronics you will find toaster, coffe maker, blender, juicer, iron (and iron board) and vacuum cleaner.

In the bathrooms you will find two bath robes to go to the saunas, towels, toilet paper, facial tissues, bar soap, hair shampoo & conditioner and hair blower. Bedrooms have sheets, comforter & bed cover. Pillow menu also available.

The luxurious Icon Brickell resort in Miami was designed by Philippe Starck, featuring a 28,000-square-foot spa, and fitness center, 300-foot infinity pool (longest in Florida) with dramatic views on Biscayne Bay, wet and dry saunas, poolside bar and fireplace, and life-size chess set. It is surrounded by the Miami Circle National Historic Landmark, a small park, and the Miami River. Also Business Center at W Hotel is available.

Referred to as the 'Manhattan of the South', Brickell is home to the largest concentration of international banks in the United States, and home to many of Miami's top restaurants, shops and places of entertainment.

The Mary Brickell Village, Bayfront Park and Mall, the A. A. Arena and the new PAMM museum are all at walking distance. A short drive away you can find the Wynwood Art District, Miami Beach, -traditionally acclaimed for its Art Deco’s historic district, nightlife, shops, galleries, restaurants, and sidewalk cafes-, Key Biscayne, Coconut Grove, Seaquarium, the Zoo, Coral Castle, Jungle Island, and a number of museums.

We also rent other properties, -studios, one-bedroom and two-bedroom condos-, in Brickell and Coconut Grove, all de luxe and extremely well maintained. For groups who want to stay close we offer you tailor-made solutions, in two or more apartments!

Book with CONFIDENCE: we, at Miami Apartment Rentals, are accredited by the Better Business Bureau.
Dates Nightly Nightly weekend Weekly Monthly Min stay
May 20 - Jun 01, 2018 320 340 2,110 6,500 2
Jun 01 - Jul 01, 2018 280 295 1,760 6,100 2
Jul 01 - Sep 01, 2018 335 355 2,110 7,300 3
Sep 01 - Oct 01, 2018 280 295 1,760 6,100 2
Oct 01 - Dec 06, 2018 310 325 1,930 6,700 1
Dec 06 - Dec 09, 2018 460 485 2,630 7,000 3
Dec 09 - Dec 14, 2018 310 325 1,930 6,700 1
Dec 14 - Dec 21, 2018 390 415 2,370 8,200 1
Dec 21 - Jan 01, 2019 465 490 2,910 10,100 7
Jan 01 - Feb 14, 2019 370 405 2,410 9,000 3
Feb 14 - Feb 17, 2019 475 500 2,970 10,300 3
Feb 17 - Mar 28, 2019 370 405 2,410 9,000 3
Mar 28 - Mar 27, 2019 845 890 4,080 14,200 4
Mar 27 - Mar 28, 2019 370 405 2,410 9,000 3
Mar 28 - Apr 01, 2019 845 890 4,080 14,200 4
Apr 01 - Apr 18, 2019 340 360 2,230 7,100 3
Apr 18 - Apr 28, 2019 430 455 2,690 9,350 4
Apr 28 - May 09, 2019 340 360 2,230 7,100 3
May 09 - May 12, 2019 370 390 2,320 8,050 3
May 12 - Jun 01, 2019 340 360 2,230 7,100 3
Jun 01 - Jul 01, 2019 295 315 1,860 6,450 2
Jul 01 - Sep 01, 2019 355 375 2,230 7,750 2
Sep 01 - Oct 01, 2019 295 315 1,860 6,450 2
Oct 01 - Dec 04, 2019 325 345 2,040 7,100 2
Dec 04 - Dec 08, 2019 490 515 2,780 7,750 3
Dec 08 - Dec 13, 2019 325 345 2,040 7,100 2
Dec 13 - Dec 20, 2019 415 440 2,500 8,700 2
Dec 20 - Jan 01, 2020 490 520 3,080 10,700 7
Not available

General

Internet 
Children 
Smoking 
Pets 
Minimum age for renters (24)
Air conditioning
Heating
Towels provided
Linens provided
Parking 
Balcony
Safety box 

Kitchen & Dining

Coffee Maker
Toaster
Oven 
Microwave
Kettle
Refrigerator
Refrigerator with Ice maker 
Stove 
Dishwasher 
Dishes & Utensils 
Pantry Items 
Dining area sits 

Other Inside Amenities

Clothes Washer 
Clothes Dryer 
Hair dryer
Iron
Iron board

Building Amenities

SPA 
Fitness Room 
Spinning room 
Wet sauna 
Dry Sauna 

Outdoor Features

Walking 
City Bicycles 
Road Cycling 
Mountain Biking 
Tennis 
Golf 
Boating 
Supermarket 
Restaurants 
Cinema 
Nightlife 
Sightseeing 
Museums 
Performing Arts, Opera 
Zoo 
Theme Park

View

Ocean 
City 

Location

Car: not necessary
Nearest Airports (Miami International Airport 7.8 mi. Fort Lauderdale Int. Airport, 27 mi.)
Nearest beach (In Crandon Park, Key Biscaine, 6.5 mi.)
Nearest Ferry (Port of Miami on Dodge Island 2.5 mi)
Nearest train (Metromover 0.2 mi.)
Nearest highway (I-95 0.3 mi.)

Master Bedroom

Bed size: King

Secondary bedroom

Bed size: Twin XL 

Master Bathroom

Details (Shower and separate jacuzzi. Two sinks.)
Great view, nice place.

Great view, nice place.

John
Dec 2017
This place has everything! Views, location and ab

This place has everything! Views, location and above all else, comfort!

I will always try and stay here from now on when visiting Miami.

Jose
Dec 2017
Owner response

Thanks Jose for your words. We are glad to know you enjoyed your stay in Miami with us. All our apartments follow the same standards of quality, location, cleanliness, equipment and decoration. I wish we could have you hosted again soon.

Amazing water views! Overlooking to the east, grea

Amazing water views! Overlooking to the east, great morning light. Super responsive host. 100% recommended

Juan Miguel
Dec 2017
Owner response

Thanks Juan Miguel for your review! Most of our guests highlight the location and views of our condos also our staff service, always available for any need, not also at the check in or check out. You are welcome to comeback and we would be glad to host you once and again in any of our condos.

Great place parking is expensive

Great place parking is expensive

David
Nov 2017
Owner response

Thank you so much for your nice review, David. Glad that you enjoyed the amazing views and the location. I guess you used the valet parking service at the complex, which is first class service, but also expensive..... As informed in the welcome email you received some days prior to your arrival, we offer our own parking spaces which are much more affordable and convenient, since you park yourself. Next time we would be pleased to book one of our parking spots for you. We look forward to see you next time you come back to Miami. It would be a pleasure to host you again!

Amazing place with all excellent surroundings, fun

Amazing place with all excellent surroundings, fun activities, views, shopping malls, trams, uber, grocery stores like Whole Foods, publix, restaurants. I loved staying here and would love to come again!

Chandini
Nov 2017
Owner response

Thank you Chandini! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We really hope that, as you say, you come back to enjoy the condo, the views and the life around. Allow me to take the liberty of sharing your Private Feedback with other potential guests: "We had a wonderful stay in this beautifully made, fabulously decorated apartment. View from all rooms are just amazing. The whole area is so relaxing and picturesque. Kitchen is so well equipped and we did most of our cooking in the apartment, thanks to closeby Whole Foods, just at walking distance. Our host was very kind to us and we are grateful to all who made this vacation so relaxing and full of fun for us. I would love to come here again."

Beautiful place

Beautiful place

Jenn
Sep 2017
Owner response

Thanks Jenn! Most of our guests appreciate the decoration, location and views of our apartments. Hope to see you again soon!

The unit is wonderful and the views spectacular. H

The unit is wonderful and the views spectacular. Hosts were incredibly easy to work with. Fabulous place to stay!

Heidi
Jul 2017
Owner response

Thanks Heidi for your kindly words. It was a pleasure for us to have you as our guests and glad to know you enjoyed your stay in our condo and the great views. Hope we could have you as our guests again soon.

The condo is exactly as described with incredible

The condo is exactly as described with incredible views of the bay. This is a corner unit so the views are stunning especially at sunrise and sunset. The condo was clean and the check-in/check-out process was very quick and smooth. Natalia communicates everything in detail and was very responsive.
Also, the location is great with lots of restaurants within walking distance.
Will definitely stay here again!

Felix
Dec 2016
Natália ia a great host. Ap close to a lot of

Natália ia a great host. Ap close to a lot of good restaurants. Wonderful view.

Mario
Dec 2016
My Stay at Natalia's place was fantastic, the

My Stay at Natalia's place was fantastic, the apartment was very clean and I have worked in different 5-star Hotels in Switzerland, were every detail counts. And Natalia's place has it all. The Parking is really close, the kitchen is fully equipped, you have access to the Pools, the Spa, the restaurants, and even the Club on the 50th floor (the pool on the 50th floor was on repairs, but I am pretty sure that as soon as they finish it will be awesome).
I didn't meet Natalia, but all the communication with her was great, she answered all my questions. And The apartment was just as she described. However did meet Mia, she welcomed us to the apartment, explained me were the parking was, and gave us the check-in. Mia was fantastic, she was in constant communication and did help us with any crazy question or petition at any time.
My brother, a friend and I did really enjoyed the apartment. Thanks for everything, and for sure will use the apartment again.

Edgard
Oct 2016
Great, amazing and perfect!

My husband and I came from the UK for our first anniversary. Now, I travel a lot especially to the US on holidays or to visit family. But, this was by far the nicest holiday I've been on. The apartment is excellent, the views are breathtaking, and there are so much to do and see given the location. As for the services we received from the moment we arrived, we can not fault anyone or anytime at all. Everything was just great and amazing. We have definitely recommended this particular condo or even the couple in charge, they are lovely people. Everything was perfect and we were amazed and really, really enjoyed ourselves. Thanks so much Natalia and thanks to your husband. We think you're amazing and so is the place. A************* for you. From: Mr. & Mrs. J. Smith

Ashley
Aug 2016
ESPETACULAR!!!

Localização excelente, tudo perto para ir a pé. Atendimento da proprietária com muita presteza e atenção na nossa chegada e também na saída. O apartamento tem tudo!!! Perfeito!!! Limpeza 100%!!! A vista de Miami é um espetáculo, um show! O condomínio tem a maior piscina da Flórida (gigante) e ainda climatizada!!! O Spa e a Academia são deslumbrantes!!! Wi-fi gratuito. Todas as TVs são Smart com os pacotes de Netflix incluído. As roupas de cama e banho de excelente qualidade. Sentimo-nos em casa! Recomendamos muito e com certeza retornaremos a este apartamento!!!

Katia M.
Aug 2016
Natalia's place was absolutely perfect!

Natalia's place was absolutely perfect! The views are AMAZING! She and her assistant were extremely helpful and responded to any questions we had in a timely manner. Natalia was very accommadating and allowed us to extend our stay an additional day. I would definitely stay there again!

Alisha
Jun 2016
Great Experience!

Great Experience! Natalia was always in contact and the apartment was gorgeous exactly as described.

Ana
Jun 2016
Owner response

Thank you for your nice review Ana. For us, the best compliment is when a guest tells us that that the apartment is "as described". We always want to be sure that the information we provide is accurate, that´s why we update the pictures everytime we do a change. Our customers can be sure that they will get exactly what they see in the pictures!

Miami High

That is how you are at this beautiful condo - high up on the 43rd floor with spectacular views and enjoying the high life with the condo, its furnishings, and the amenities. But most especially pleasant is the warm welcome that you receive from the owner and her team, and their willingness to go the extra mile should you need something. I plan to be back again and again throughout the year, for this condo suits my needs to a "T". The separation of the two bedrooms afforded my guests and me all of the privacy that one needs, and having the second bathroom makes all of the difference in the world. And, at the end of the day and in the early morning, I cannot tell you how luxurious it was to have large flat screen televisions in both bedrooms, as well as the living area. And then there is the location. We enjoyed walking to Mary Brickell Village for its restaurants and Publix Supermaket. And there is even an LA Fitness there, should the condo's fitness center not meet your needs. And we walked in the opposite direction one day to visit downtown Miami and its shops. I anticipate staying again in October when a friend will be appearing in a play at the theater just across the Miami River from the condo; and, we will be walking there, too! Of course, we traveled by car as well a short distance for the beaches on Key Biscayne and South Beach and also to great Cuban cuisine in nearby Coral Gables. There is so much to see and do in Miami, and this is a great place to leave from and return to!

Kevin W.
Jun 2016
Espetacular!

Descrição do anúncio perfeita com fotos que mostram como o apartamento é realmente. A localização é excelente, perto de tudo para ir a pé! O apartamento é impecável, lindo, finamente decorado, super limpo, roupas de cama e banho de alta qualidade. Tem tudo, Wi-Fi, 3 smart tvs, é muito mais! O condominio é um verdadeiro hotel 6 estrelas com a maior piscina da Flórida, e ainda por cima aquecida. A proprietária nos recepcionou na chegada orientando-nos sobre todos os detalhes tanto no apartamento como sobre pontos turísticos, restaurantes, compras nas imediações, etc.Super simpática, mostrou todo o complexo do condomínio que é espetacular. Recomendamos com 100% de certeza de ser uma excelente escolha! Sem dúvida, voltaremos sempre! Obrigada!!!

Katia M.
Jun 2016
FENOMENAL !!!

FENOMENAL !!! El depto es exactamente como lo describen. La atención de Natalia es IMPECABLE ! El depto SUPER COMODO ! Buena vista, buen mobiliario, buena cocina, Etc VALE LA PENA LO PAGADO !!! Gracias Natalia !

Jacobo
May 2016
Owner response

Muchas gracias Jacobo. Fue un placer alojaros en nuestro departamento. Gracias por ser personas tan educadas y tan respetuosas con las reglas. Me alegra saber que disfrutasteis tanto del departamento, y sobre todo de las vistas. La semana que viene vamos a quitar el suelo de alfombra de las dos habitaciones y vamos a colocar madera para que sea aún más cómodo. El resto seguirá con los suelos de mármol que vosotros conocisteis. Espero tener la oportunidad de alojaros de nuevo. Será siempre un placer! Un fuerte abrazo.

Amazing property with beautiful views!

Will definitely be trying to stay here from now on when I come to Miami. Everything was clean and well taken care of. The pictures are exactly what you get. The views from every room are incredible. It's also in a very good (and wealthy) neighborhood. There are restaurants within walking distance all around. Would recommend this property to anyone.

Lewis C.
May 2016
Excelente todo!!

Excelente departamento, todo impecable, no falto nada, muy buena experiencia. Natalia la mejor anfitriona. Gracias por todo Rosana

Anonymous
May 2016
Owner response

Muchas gracias por tus comentarios R. Fue un placer atenderlos a Vds, los huéspedes perfectos. Nos encanta la gente sofisticada que sabe apreciar lo que ve. Será un placer volver a tenerlos con nosotros, en el mismo apartamento o en otro de los que tenemos en el mismo edificio!

I love the condo, probably one of my favourites

I love the condo, probably one of my favourites on this platform. Plus Nat is an incredible host and should be an Ambassador, she is very welcoming and attentive to details and the tenant's needs. Miami and Nat see you in a few months.

Abdul Karim
Apr 2016
Owner response

Thank you so much, Abdul! It was very nice to host you. I am very glad that you loved the condo and the complex so much. Glad also that you enjoyed all the restaurants this are has to offer within walking distance. Hope to see you again!

My family and I enjoyed the stay

My family and I enjoyed the stay at this lovely Condo in the 43rd floor with stunning view and beautiful interior a lot. Natalia and her husband are amazingly friendly and supportive and had great recommendations for Miami sightseeing as well. We were even given a US mobile phone to use during our stay, which was a big help to use Uber and so on. The condo was very clean and we were welcomed with a bottle of white wine and bathroom accessories - some nice details. We will come back for sure.

Julia
Apr 2016
Beautiful apartment

This apartment was incredible amazing. We enjoyed the pool, the spa, and the water views. Definitely we will be back.

Nohemi I.
Apr 2016
Owner response

Dear Nohemi, A pleasure hosting you! We will be waiting for your next trip to Miami :-) Thank you for taking care of the condo! Our best, Natalia

Natalia made our entrance into Miami so easy

Natalia made our entrance into Miami so easy. This property has everything any first timer for Miami could ever want, great dining options, perfect location in the city, and a killer view! Natalia made sure that we were happily situated and comfortable for the entirety of our trip, yet respected our privacy. I highly recommend this property and Natalia as a host for any visitor to Miami.

John
Mar 2016
Excellent stay!!

The condo was fantastic, with everything that we needed. The views are breathtaking and the amenities in the building are probably the best in Miami but what really made the difference was the attention and care we received from Natalia!! She was there to welcome us when we arrived and she helped us with everything that we needed. Incredible host!!Recommended for: Families with Young Children, Sightseeing, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Adventure Seekers, Families with Teenagers

PATRICIA M.
Dec 2015
Owner response

Patricia, we know how moving is and we tried to help you to feel at home and comfortable. We are glad you and your family enjoyed the views and the condo. It was a complete pleasure hosting you! Please move again soon :-)

Fantastic view and property!

The Viceroy building is top notch. The pool and spa area are world class. We were in Miami a short time and had business to attend to so our opportunity to use the spa was limited. Really wish we had more time to be there. The condo had everything we needed for our stay and views from the 2 large windows was spectacular. We spent time on balcony sipping wine and taking in the view and breezes. Very relaxing. We will be back. Recommended for: Sightseeing, Girls Getaway, Age 55+, Romantic Getaway

Jim W.
Jul 2015
Owner response

...and fantastic guests! We are so glad you enjoyed the condo and its amenities in the short time you were with us! Let’s hope you can return soon to Miami and spend a longer time relaxing and enjoying the views.

Communication with the host was timely & efficient

Communication with the host was timely and efficient. Her assistant met us promptly and on time. Natalia was very accommadating to all our needs.

Michael
Excellent host amazing place!

Excellent host amazing place! Would 100% book again!

Edd
This was one of the best experiences of my life!

This was one of the best experiences of my life! The apartment is incredible, the view, the neighborhood, the facilities.....absolut AMAZING!! Natalia is such a perfect hostess, always available and willing to help my family and I with everything. I can't thank her enough and I can't wait to come back to The Viceroy and be a Natalia's guest again :)

Ana Isabel
The apartment was perfect

The apartment was perfect-more spacious than we thought it would be. The pictures do not justice to the spectacular views. Natalia is the perfect host and made us feel most welcome and comfortable. Even checked in on us during our visit.

Michael
Natalia was a wonderful host

Natalia was a wonderful host and made us feel right at home during our stay, responsive and welcoming, I recommend her to anyone looking to visit Miami.

Tyler
Owner response

Hi Tyler! It warms my heart to hear that I made you feel right at home. I can´t think of any higher compliment because that´s what I strive for. The unit you stayed in is highly sought after, and I´m glad that you could enjoy it. See you back in Miami soon! (and thanks for recommending me!!)

Ottima accoglienza e puntualità

Ottima accoglienza e puntualità la sig Natalia è una persona solare e disponibilissima e premurosa . La casa è una dimora confortevole e la vista straordinaria ti affascina.

Gualtiero
Owner response

Grazie per le tue amabili parole, Gualtiero. Per me è stato un piacere ospitare una persona così educata e gradevole. È vero che le viste da quell'appartamento sono incredibili e mi fa piacere sapere che siete stati così comodi. Spero di poterti rivedere la prossima volta che verrai a Miami. Un forte abbraccio.

Natalia was a great Host.

Natalia was a great Host. She met us at the unit and gave us a wonderful tour of the property. She could not have been nicer or more helpful. My family and I thoroughly enjoyed her beautiful unit and are already talking about our next trip there. Thanks Natalia we will see you soon. Kevin G

Kevin
Owner response

Thanks Kevin! It was really a pleasure for me, too. I´m very happy that you could end your race, (you are a hero!). For me the best part of my work is meeting nice people like you, and I really enjoy that! See you next year in Iron Man?

Natalia was amazing!!

Natalia was amazing!! She was waiting for us as soon we got there. She showed us around, made sure that we had everything we needed and made sure that she was always available to us in case we needed anything. She was timely, punctual and very attentive. One of the highlights of the stay was the fact that she made us feel at home at all times, without intruding with our privacy. Thank you so much!

Robert
Owner response

Muchas gracias por su constante amabilidad, Robert. Ha sido un auténtico placer hospedarlo en nuestro apartamento. ¡Felicidades por la exquisita educación de sus hijos! Son una familia deliciosa. Muchas gracias por cuidar tan bien de nuestro condo. Estaremos más que encantados de hospedarlo siempre que lo desee. Un cálido saludo de Natalia y Fer

Natalie was very nice

Natalie was very nice , I was received with a very warm welcome , She was efficient and professional with communications, It was such a joy for my first experience to have Natalie host me!! I was throughly impressed and the whole experience exceeded my expectations !! Thank you so much Natalie I felt at home

Leslye
Owner response

We are always pleased to host elegant and sophisticated people like you! Both your sons are a clear continuation of that style, elegance and good manners. You must be very proud! Thank you for everything and especially for taking such a good care of the apartment. Always at your disposal.

WOW...that describes our experience.

WOW...that describes our experience. Natalia was a perfect Airbnb host. She was quick to respond from beginning to end and truly made us feel at home from the moment we arrived...even when we arrived late at night. The home is immaculate and well appointed. We had everything we needed. The pictures do not do the views justice. absolutely beautiful. I highly recommend Natalia and this home to anyone visiting Miami...5 STARS!!!

Jeff
Owner response

Thank you Jeff for your nice comments, for the handwritten thank-you note you left inn the condo and for the delicious brownies you offered us!! You went above the ordinary to show your appreciation and we really appreciate it. Really, really, a pleasure to host you!

I love the apartment and she was the best host

I love the apartment and she was the best host in viceroy i met. I rent that apartment for 8 days and we enjoyed all the amenities. Apartment has a great view and newly decorated. She welcomed us with a nice "welcome wine " and beautiful notes. Thank you very much Natalia!

Ceren
Owner response

That review, coming from a person who owns a luxury hotel of the highest standards, means a lot to us. Thank you, Ceren. It is always a pleasure hosting refined people like you who appreciate the little details. Welcome back any time!