Stunning Sea and River Views from Corner Apartment at W Hotel Residences, Miami Icon Brickell, Miami (ICON3002)

·loading·
Bedrooms: 2 + ·Daybed·
Bathrooms: 2
1386 sq. ft
Max. guests Max. guests: 5
From $203/night
Stunning Sea and River Views from Corner Apartment at W Hotel Residences, Miami
Stunning Sea and River Views from Corner Apartment at W Hotel Residences, Miami
Stunning Sea and River Views from Corner Apartment at W Hotel Residences, Miami
Stunning Sea and River Views from Corner Apartment at W Hotel Residences, Miami
Stunning Sea and River Views from Corner Apartment at W Hotel Residences, Miami
Stunning Sea and River Views from Corner Apartment at W Hotel Residences, Miami
Stunning Sea and River Views from Corner Apartment at W Hotel Residences, Miami
Stunning Sea and River Views from Corner Apartment at W Hotel Residences, Miami
Stunning Sea and River Views from Corner Apartment at W Hotel Residences, Miami
Stunning Sea and River Views from Corner Apartment at W Hotel Residences, Miami
Stunning Sea and River Views from Corner Apartment at W Hotel Residences, Miami
Stunning Sea and River Views from Corner Apartment at W Hotel Residences, Miami
Stunning Sea and River Views from Corner Apartment at W Hotel Residences, Miami
Stunning Sea and River Views from Corner Apartment at W Hotel Residences, Miami
Stunning Sea and River Views from Corner Apartment at W Hotel Residences, Miami
Stunning Sea and River Views from Corner Apartment at W Hotel Residences, Miami
Stunning Sea and River Views from Corner Apartment at W Hotel Residences, Miami
Stunning Sea and River Views from Corner Apartment at W Hotel Residences, Miami
Stunning Sea and River Views from Corner Apartment at W Hotel Residences, Miami
Stunning Sea and River Views from Corner Apartment at W Hotel Residences, Miami
Stunning Sea and River Views from Corner Apartment at W Hotel Residences, Miami
Stunning Sea and River Views from Corner Apartment at W Hotel Residences, Miami
Stunning Sea and River Views from Corner Apartment at W Hotel Residences, Miami
Stunning Sea and River Views from Corner Apartment at W Hotel Residences, Miami
Stunning Sea and River Views from Corner Apartment at W Hotel Residences, Miami
Stunning Sea and River Views from Corner Apartment at W Hotel Residences, Miami
Stunning Sea and River Views from Corner Apartment at W Hotel Residences, Miami
Stunning Sea and River Views from Corner Apartment at W Hotel Residences, Miami
This corner apartment offers stunning views of the amazing Biscayne Bay, the Miami River and the city. Large unit which will captivate you with its 2 bedrooms + 2 bathrooms, open living space, floor to ceiling windows and a kitchen completely equipped with Italian cabinets, marble counter tops, Bosch dishwasher, premium appliances by Wolf & Subzero and full size washer/dryer.
For your entertainment it features three TVs (in living and in each bedroom), with over 200 channels, including HBO & Showtime and music stations. For most guests really fast internet is of the utmost importance and accordingly we offer you a dedicated connection with 50Mb (unlike most hotels which offer up to 5Mb and a shared or "dirty" connection).

The master Bedroom has one king-size bed with panoramic views of the Miami River and its luxury yachts, includes black out curtains and walk-in closet with safety box and in-suite bathroom with separated bath tube and shower and two washbasins. Room includes a day bed which can be converted to queen size. All floors and counter tops in marble. Second bedroom with queen size bed and views over the city, the bay and the river, includes TV and closet.

The property includes all kitchen utilities, pots & pans, dishes, glasses and cutlery, kitchen paper, dishwasher soap, etc. Among the electronics, you will find toaster, coffee maker, blender, juicer, iron (and iron board) and vacuum cleaner.

We also include two bath robes -to go the wet and dry saunas-, towels, toilet paper, facial tissues, bar soap, hair shampoo & conditioner and hair blower.

Bedrooms have sheets , comforter & bed cover. Pillow menu also available.
Dates Nightly Nightly weekend Weekly Monthly Min stay
Jun 01 - Jul 01, 2018 280 295 1,760 6,100 2
Jul 01 - Sep 01, 2018 335 355 2,110 7,300 3
Sep 01 - Oct 01, 2018 280 295 1,760 6,100 2
Oct 01 - Dec 06, 2018 310 325 1,930 6,700 1
Dec 06 - Dec 09, 2018 460 485 2,630 7,000 3
Dec 09 - Dec 14, 2018 310 325 1,930 6,700 1
Dec 14 - Dec 21, 2018 390 415 2,370 8,200 1
Dec 21 - Jan 01, 2019 465 490 2,910 10,100 7
Jan 01 - Feb 14, 2019 370 405 2,410 9,000 3
Feb 14 - Feb 17, 2019 475 500 2,970 10,300 3
Feb 17 - Mar 28, 2019 370 405 2,410 9,000 3
Mar 28 - Mar 27, 2019 845 890 4,080 14,200 4
Mar 27 - Mar 28, 2019 370 405 2,410 9,000 3
Mar 28 - Apr 01, 2019 845 890 4,080 14,200 4
Apr 01 - Apr 18, 2019 340 360 2,230 7,100 3
Apr 18 - Apr 28, 2019 430 455 2,690 9,350 4
Apr 28 - May 09, 2019 340 360 2,230 7,100 3
May 09 - May 12, 2019 370 390 2,320 8,050 3
May 12 - Jun 01, 2019 340 360 2,230 7,100 3
Jun 01 - Jul 01, 2019 295 315 1,860 6,450 2
Jul 01 - Sep 01, 2019 355 375 2,230 7,750 2
Sep 01 - Oct 01, 2019 295 315 1,860 6,450 2
Oct 01 - Dec 04, 2019 325 345 2,040 7,100 2
Dec 04 - Dec 08, 2019 490 515 2,780 7,750 3
Dec 08 - Dec 13, 2019 325 345 2,040 7,100 2
Dec 13 - Dec 20, 2019 415 440 2,500 8,700 2
Dec 20 - Jan 01, 2020 490 520 3,080 10,700 7
Not available

General

Internet 
Children 
Smoking 
Pets 
Minimum age for renters (23)
Air conditioning 
Heating
Towels provided 
Linens provided
Parking 
Balcony
Safety box 

Kitchen & Dining

Coffee Maker
Toaster
Oven 
Microwave 
Kettle
Refrigerator
Refrigerator with Ice maker 
Stove 
Dishwasher 
Dishes & Utensils 
Pantry Items 
Dining area sits 

Other Inside Amenities

Clothes Washer 
Clothes Dryer 
Hair dryer 
Iron 
Iron board 

Building Amenities

SPA 
Fitness Room 
Spinning room 
Wet sauna 
Dry Sauna 

Outdoor Features

Walking 
City Bicycles 
Road Cycling 
Mountain Biking 
Tennis 
Golf 
Supermarket 
Restaurants 
Cinema 
Nightlife 
Sightseeing 
Museums 
Performing Arts, Opera 
Zoo 
Theme Park

View

Ocean 
River 
City 

Location

Car: not necessary
Nearest Airports (Miami International Airport (MIA), 7.8. Fort Lauderdale (FLL), 27 mi.)
Nearest beach (In Crandon Park, Key Biscaine (6.5 mi.), or South Beach (7.5 mi.))
Nearest Ferry (Port of Miami on Dodge Island, 2.5 mi.)
Nearest train (Metromover (free), 0.2 mi.)
Nearest highway (I-95, 0.3 mi.)

Master Bedroom

Bed size: King 

Secondary bedroom

Bed size: Queen

Additional Bedding

Type: Daybed 

Master Bathroom

Details (Double sink, very large mirror, well lit. Tub and separate shower.)

Secondary Bathroom

Details (Double sink, shower)
Most amazing view I have ever experienced in an Ai

Most amazing view I have ever experienced in an AirBnB. Worth every penny. Very luxurious home.

Shanell
May 2018
Appartement qui correspond parfaitement à la desc

Appartement qui correspond parfaitement à la description.
hormis le faite que le passage des avions est incessants sur Brickell Et que l’isolation phonique n’est pas forcément très bonne… On entend quand même pas mal la musique provenant d area 31 un resto en face et les avions qui passe juste au-dessus.

Deuxième petit point négatif en ce qui me concerne personnellement… J’ai du mal à dormir lorsqu’il y a de la lumière et j’apprécie fortement quand les rideaux sont occultants … Ce n’était pas le cas dans cet appartement la lumière passe et donc forcément on se réveil avec la première lueur du soleil

Appartement très propre fonctionnel et lumineux… Lits confortables. Télévision et Cable ainsi que Netflix très appréciable

En ce qui concerne l’agence qui le loue c’est une agence très sérieuse il y a possibilité également d’avoir un parking grâce à eux ce qui est un gros plus avec un prix raisonnable !

Ils sont très réactifs et tous les services sont correctement respectés par contre en ce qui me concerne, après pas mal d’heures d’avion ils n’ont pas réussi à m’accueillir à l’heure et donc j’ai du attendre une bonne demi-heure avec tous mes bagages pour que quelqu’un vienne m’ouvrir la porte… On va dire c’est le seul bémol du voyage ..
Nous avons passé un bon séjour dans cet appartement tout de même… Penser aux boules Quies pour les avions et également à un masque pour les yeux pour dormir sans lumière si ça vous gêne

Pierre
Apr 2018
Great location & beautiful views!

Great location & beautiful views!

Megan
Apr 2018
Owner response

Thanks for your words Megan! Glad to know you enjoyed our apartment location and views. That's what most of our guests appreciate, our apartments location and views, also high quality equipment and services from Miami Apartment Rentals. That's why most of them are repeat guests who stay in our apartments every time they visit Miami.

We loved staying at this stylish apartment! The vi

We loved staying at this stylish apartment! The views are fantastic and everything was very well organized and clean. There’s a Whole Foods two blocks away that we walked to daily, and the amenities were prime.

Emeri
Mar 2018
Owner response

Thanks Emeri for your great review. Glad to know you enjoyed your stay and you liked our apartment decoration. Natalia is interior designer and she personally is in charged of all our apartments decoration. It will be our pleasure to host you again in the future.

Best location in Brickell. Easy access to downtow

Best location in Brickell. Easy access to downtown, Little Havana, Miami Beach etc!

Karen
Feb 2018
100% recomendado sin dudar me quedaría de nuevo a

100% recomendado sin dudar me quedaría de nuevo allí gracias por todo

Ana
Dec 2017
Owner response

Gracias Ana por tus palabras!! Para nosotros también sería un placer volver a alojarte en cualquiera de nuestros apartamentos siempre que vuelvas por Miami. Te esperamos pronto!

The condo was amazing very clean and amazingly dec

The condo was amazing very clean and amazingly decorated. The communication was amazing and they even have two fluffy robes available for use. I would definitely recommend this place for anyone looking for a home away from home it was very comfortable.

Nya
Nov 2017
Owner response

Thanks Nya for summing up our company objective, "a home away from home." We are glad you enjoyed it! Natalia

beautiful space and easy to work with host

beautiful space and easy to work with host

Monica
Nov 2017
Owner response

Thanks Monica! A pleasure working for people like you!! Natalia

Natalia's place was gorgeous and exactly as descri

Natalia's place was gorgeous and exactly as described! It was fully stocked with anything you could need. Great communication. Very clean. Would highly recommend and will definitely stay here again with friends if I'm in Miami! :)

Ashley
Sep 2017
Owner response

Hi Ashley! Thanks for your kindly words. All our condos are fully equipped for long stays and most of our guests as you appreciate it an also the cleanliness. I hope we could have you again as our guest soon.

Really enjoyed our stay! Great Apartment, location

Really enjoyed our stay! Great Apartment, location, and host. Would defiantly book this place again.

Hatan
Sep 2017
Owner response

Thanks for your words Hatan! We also enjoyed having such an amazing guest as you. We like to take so much care of our guest and most of them appreciate it and also our condos nice decoration, cleanliness, views and location. Hope to see you again soon!

Gorgeous view and immaculate

Gorgeous view and immaculate

Anne
Aug 2017
Owner response

Thanks Anne for your review, most of our guests appreciate the views and cleanliness of our condos. I hope to see you again soon!!

We absolutely loved staying at Natalia's place. S

We absolutely loved staying at Natalia's place. She made check in very easy and convenient for us. It's always wonderful when a host meets you and shows you around the apartment, showing the available amenities. The apartment is incredibly clean, comfortable, and had everything we needed. The views from the apartment are spectacular, especially at night. Natalia gave amazing restaurant recommendations and encouraged us to go to the spa which was a highlight of my trip! I would definitely stay at this listing again!!

Alex
Jun 2017
Owner response

Thank you Alex, and thanks for your private feedback. we learn from pour guests. Very glad you were able to enjoy the condo and the complex despite your hectic agenda at the conference. Call again!

Very quick responses and pictures accurately refle

Very quick responses and pictures accurately reflect the home

Corey
May 2017
My friend and I had a great time in the Airbnb.

My friend and I had a great time in the Airbnb. The location was perfect plus the pool, gym, and spa were great. Nicolas and Natalia were great host plus I would stay again the next time I'm back in Miami.

Gustavo
Nov 2016
Great

Great stay!

Xasica
Sep 2016
Great location and beautiful condo!

My stay was amazing! Natalia was awesome and very welcoming. She went above and beyond to make sure our stay was perfect. The condo was clean and organized. The amenities were great. On my next visit I will definitely stay in this building.

Tenisha P.
Jul 2016
Great experience!

Great experience! Both hosts were incredibly welcoming and helpful.. they even gave us a phone we could use while in the US. The apartament was really nice and clean, definitely recommend it!

Jime
May 2016
Owner response

Hi Jime! thank you so much for your nice review. We are very glad that you found useful the phone. It is a service we offer to all our guests coming from abroad. The mobile phone has unlimited calls and SMS withing USA + 1 Gb internet. Thank you for referring to cleaningness, because that is of outmost importance for us so I will tell my cleaning crew! Hope to see you soon! Have a nice weekend!

Luxurious Icon Condo in Downtown Brickell, Miami

Thank you Natalia and Fernando for being such wonderful hosts. We thoroughly enjoyed the condo with all the personal touch that you provided, including the chocolates and wine. You went above and beyond our expectations. The pictures shown were exactly what we had: a very neat, clean and beautifully decorated unit overlooking Miami river and port of Miami. We took great pleasure in watching all the cruise ships in and out of the port. Location of condo is perfect with lots of restaurants within walking distance and only a 15 mins drive to south beach. Swimming laps in the extra long pool was a nice challenge but worthy of the relaxation in the delightful spa afterwards. Looking forward to our next visit. Recommended for: Families with Young Children, Sightseeing, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Age 55+, Romantic Getaway, Families with Teenagers

michael c.
Apr 2016
Owner response

Thank you Michael for giving us the privilege of hosting you. It is a pleasure when guests are so energetic and take full advantage of the amenities (long pool, SPA, wet and dry sauna, hot tub...) and the nearby museums and restaurants. It was also a pleasure talking to your wife and learning so many things from you two. We will be most pleased to host you again! Natalia

Beautiful apartment with a fantastic view

Our family stayed in this fantastic corner apartment for the whole month of March. The flat is beautifully (recently) decorated in a fresh Miami style, but yet with warm tones, and equipped with everything one would need for a perfect vacation. Water views from the apartment are amazing, both Biscayne Bay and Miami River, also the views of the city of Miami. The upcoming area Brickell was so great to stay in. It was a little like New York but newer and cleaner. Everything you need around the corner. The Viceroy/Icon building itself also offers lots of fine amenities and entertainment. We often visited the wonderful spa and gym and a restaurant that became our favorite is Cantina La Veinte. Natalia and Fer could not have done a better job. They really made us feel welcome. Everything was perfect from the beginning to the end. After a months stay we were sad to have to leave this beautiful apartment, but we will be back...

Anonymous
Apr 2016
Owner response

Dear Ann, It was a pleasure helping you during your one-month stay at the condo. You and your family were a real pleasure to host. We learned many things about your country and talking to you and your husband was a fantastic experience. We always enjoy hosting nice and sophisticated people and in that regard you both are high up in our list. We hope to have again the pleasure of hosting you in the future. Thanks for your nice review!

Fabulous condo to stay in Miami

Loved this property... We (family of 5) stayed for just 3 nights. The apartment is clean, spacious and airy and the master bed is one of the most comfortable we have ever slept in. The balcony view of The Bay of Biscayne, Miami River, and Port of Miami are stunning any time of the day. The beach, restaurants and shopping are all within walking distance. Our wonderful hosts, Natalia and Fernando were there to greet us and offered helpful suggestions as to places to eat and shop. Anything we needed they were just a text away. I would highly recommend this property. Recommended for: Sightseeing, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Romantic Getaway, Families with Teenagers

Peggy M.
Apr 2016
Owner response

Dear Peggy, We appreciate your review, which will help other families who are considering our condo. And if they are so warm and well educated like yours they will be welcome any time (congrats on your kids!). We will be here for you should you decide to return to Miami. Natalia

The TOP in Miami

The best experiences I ever had. Incredible service.I loved my stay at the Viceroy Residences. I can see first hand why it receives such amazing reviews. The place really is so charming, from the decoration in the lobby, to beautiful rooms and nice views.Recommended for: Families with Young Children, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway

Alvaro
Mar 2016
Owner response

Dear Alvaro, We are very glad you enjoyed the complex. Indeed it offers incredible amenities and unbeatable location. We are glad you had the energy to take advantage of it all. Thanks for the good care you took of the property. You are welcome any time. Our best, Natalia

El departamento es magnífico

El departamento es magnífico, tiene mucha luz, vista lindisima, todo funciona perfectamente, limpieza diez puntos. La atención también fue perfecta

Nicolas
Feb 2016
Precioso departamento

Muy bonito departamento, bien equipado, vistas espectaculares, muy cómodo. Las instalaciones del edificio de primera, los anfitriones muy atentos y siempre al pendiente. La pasamos muy bien, muy recomendable. Recommended for: Families with Young Children, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers

DEE
Jan 2016
Owner response

Muchas gracias, Dee. Un placer tenerlos con nosotros. Vd. fue uno de los primeros huéspedes en disfrutar del apartamento. Muchas gracias por su amabilidad y por el gran cuidado de la propiedad. Será un placer volver a verlos en Miami. Saludos, Natalia