MIAMI APARTMENT RENTALS

Visit Miami in Style. Design Studio 2 min from all City Amenities Icon Brickell, Miami (ICON3205)

On a high story, with floor-to-ceiling glass walls, this W Residence offers stunning city and river views with the bay in the background. Just furnished, this studio will pamper you thanks to its refined furniture and complements, design tableware, high quality linen and towels, and a fully equipped kitchen. It includes Bosch dishwasher, full size washer/dryer, HD Smart LED TVs (200+ channels including HBO & Showtime, plus web streaming), free fast Wi-Fi (50MB), Italian cabinets and premium appliances by Wolf & Subzero, as well as solid marble counters. Design and cleanliness are of utmost importance to us.
For those guests who need it, we offer a FREE MOBILE telephone with unlimited calls and SMS in the USA plus 1 GB of data during their stay with us. Speaking of freebies, now you can have free VIP access to FIFTY Miami Ultra Lounge (also called Club 50 because it is at the 50th floor of the tower, open Friday through Saturday evenings, (“late night, the rooftop lounge plays host to an international who's who, featuring a rotating roster of some of Miami's top DJs and an ambiance that's chic, sexy and quintessentially Miami”)

The luxurious Icon Brickell resort in Miami was designed by Philippe Starck, with dramatic views on Biscayne Bay, wet and dry saunas, magnificent gym. It is surrounded by the Miami Circle National Historic Landmark, a small park, and the Miami River.

Referred to as the 'Manhattan of the South', Brickell is home to the largest concentration of international banks in the United States, and home to many of Miami's top restaurants, shops and places of entertainment.

The Mary Brickell Village, Bayfront Park and Mall, the A. A. Arena and the new PAMM museum are all at walking distance. A short drive away you can find the Wynwood Art District, Miami Beach, -traditionally acclaimed for its Art Deco’s historic district, nightlife, shops, galleries, restaurants, and sidewalk cafes-, Key Biscayne, Coconut Grove, Seaquarium, the Zoo, Coral Castle, Jungle Island, and a number of museums.
Dates Nightly Nightly weekend Weekly Monthly Min stay
Jun 01 - Jul 01, 2017 130 140 890 2,800 2
Jul 01 - Sep 01, 2017 150 160 1,020 3,200 3
Sep 01 - Oct 01, 2017 130 140 890 2,800 2
Oct 01 - Dec 06, 2017 145 155 970 3,050 1
Dec 06 - Dec 10, 2017 225 230 1,330 3,200 3
Dec 10 - Dec 15, 2017 145 155 970 3,050 1
Dec 15 - Dec 23, 2017 185 195 1,190 3,750 1
Dec 23, 2017 - Jan 02, 2018 205 210 1,530 4,200 7
Jan 02 - Feb 15, 2018 170 190 1,190 3,850 4
Feb 15 - Feb 18, 2018 190 205 1,280 4,000 3
Feb 18 - Mar 22, 2018 170 190 1,190 3,850 4
Mar 22 - Mar 25, 2018 250 255 1,330 4,000 4
Mar 25 - Mar 29, 2018 170 190 1,190 3,850 4
Mar 29 - Apr 08, 2018 190 205 1,280 4,300 4
Apr 08 - May 17, 2018 155 165 1,100 3,150 2
May 17 - May 20, 2018 170 175 1,140 3,300 3
May 20 - Jun 01, 2018 155 165 1,100 3,150 2
Jun 01 - Jul 01, 2018 135 145 920 2,950 2
Jul 01 - Sep 01, 2018 155 165 1,050 3,400 3
Sep 01 - Oct 01, 2018 135 145 920 2,950 2
Oct 01 - Dec 06, 2018 150 160 1,010 3,250 1
Dec 06 - Dec 09, 2018 225 240 1,370 3,400 3
Dec 09 - Dec 14, 2018 150 160 1,010 3,250 1
Dec 14 - Dec 21, 2018 190 205 1,240 4,000 1
Dec 21 - Jan 01, 2019 215 230 1,600 4,500 7
Not available

General

Internet 
Mobile Phone 
Children 
Smoking 
Pets 
Minimum age for renters (24)
Air conditioning 
Heating
Towels provided 
Linens provided
Parking 
Balcony
Safety box

Kitchen & Dining

Coffee Maker
Toaster
Oven 
Microwave 
Kettle
Refrigerator
Refrigerator with Ice maker 
Stove 
Dishwasher 
Dishes & Utensils 
Pantry Items 
Dining area sits 

Other Inside Amenities

Clothes Washer 
Clothes Dryer 
Hair dryer
Iron
Iron board

Building Amenities

SPA 
Fitness Room 
Spinning room 
Wet sauna 
Dry Sauna 
Hot tub
Swimming pool
Swimming pool heated

Outdoor Features

Walking 
City Bicycles 
Road Cycling 
Mountain Biking 
Tennis 
Golf 
Boating 
Supermarket 
Restaurants 
Cinema 
Nightlife 
Sightseeing 
Museums 
Performing Arts, Opera 
Zoo 
Theme Park 

View

Ocean 
River 
City

Location

Car: not necessary 
Nearest Airports (Miami International, 7.8 mi. Fort Lauderdale, 27 miles)
Nearest beach (Crandon Park, Key Biscayne, 6.6 mi.)
Nearest Ferry (Port of Miami on Dodge island, 2.5 mi.)
Nearest train (Metromover, free, 0.2 mi. It connects to the airport train)
Nearest highway (I-95, 0.3 mi.)

Master Bedroom

Bed size: Queen

Secondary bedroom

Bed size

Additional Bedding

Type

Master Bathroom

Details (Tub, shower. No curtains but glass. Towels included as well as shampoo, Gel, soap...)
Jacuzzi

Secondary Bathroom

Details
Jacuzzi
Loved everything about it! The space, view, and

Loved everything about it! The space, view, and location was perfect. Highly reccomend it!

Carolina
Mar 2017
Everything you'd desire and a nice view! Natalia

Everything you'd desire and a nice view! Natalia saved our trip to Miami!! We slept in our car the night before the Airbnb team found this location! It was a complete blessing and joy to walk into a space that was just as pictured! You'd be crazy not to stay with Natalia! Plus she is pretty inspirational!

Kinah
Dec 2016
Great place! The parking key card is a little

Great place! The parking key card is a little hard because you are sharing it with the host so the hand off was a little more difficult than I would have liked but otherwise, great stay, great location

Amita
Nov 2016
Wie zuhause... Ich habe in Natalias

Wie zuhause...

Ich habe in Natalias Appartement für zwei Monate während eines Praktikums in Miami Downtown gewohnt und habe mich hier sehr wohl gefühlt.

Das Appartement selbst sieht genau wie auf den Fotos aus, ist sehr sauber und gut ausgestattet (auch für einen längeren Aufenthalt) und wurde mit Liebe zum Detail und einem Sinn für Farben eingerichtet, sodass man sich gleich wie zuhause fühlt.

Das Gebäude ist sehr gut in Miami Brickell gelegen, sodass Downtown aber auch die zahlreichen Restaurants und Bars in Brickell zu Fuß erreichbar sind.

Natalia ist eine wundervolle Gastgeberin. Man kann sie jederzeit kontaktieren, falls man Probleme oder Wünsche hat. Während meines Aufenthalts gab es jedoch keinerlei Probleme mit dem Appartement.

Falls ich nochmal nach Miami reise, würde ich gerne wieder in einem ihrer Appartements wohnen.

Vielen Dank Natalia für den schönen Aufenthalt in Miami!

Sandra
Sep 2016
Natalia was super responsive and helpful

Natalia was super responsive and helpful. I hope to do business with her again.

Richard
Jun 2016
Best Choice

I absolutely loved my stay. Natalia & Alavaro were awesome to work with. I would highly recommend this place to any couple or small family taking a trip to MIA.

Cali B.
Jun 2016
Natalie flat was great

Natalie flat was great, there is even a machine to press freeh juices in the flat. All what you need is there, Natalia was great. the facilities are definitely great and the pools ar so nice. Just a 24h of internet problem happens. My stay was just so nice. thank you Nathalia

Valerie
May 2016
Owner response

Merci bien par votre review! Por moi, ça a eté un vrai plaisir de vous loger dans mon apartement. Aparemment le probleme d´internet qui a duré quelques heures était due à un dysfonctionnement dans le bâtiment. Je suis une grand fan de la cuisine et c´est pour ça qu´elle a tout qu´on a besoin pour cuisiner.... même un machine juicer! J´éspere vous revoir la prochain fois que vous voyagez à Miami!

Perfect stay!

We enjoyed our stay very much, a nice clean condo, looking exactly as shown on picture. Great views, good pool and amenities, we will be back for our next Miami vacation!

Marco K.
May 2016
Owner response

And upon your return we will be waiting for you! We love nice guests who enjoy their stay and take care of the property. There, you get a 4.0 !! Thanks.

Very clean, quiet unit, good view, very tastefully

Unit has top of the line appliances Zubzero refrigerator and a Bosch dishwasher. Big walk in closet and a big bathroom. I stayed before in other units at brickell this unit by far the best unit. Close to whole foods groceries store. SPA and pool area is a must visit. Fast Internet speed and wifi.

Tareq A.
Apr 2016
Owner response

Dear Tareq, All the work we do is compensated when we have clients like you who are so appreciate of the property and the services. And so respectful of the property. Any time you come back to Miami, we will be happy to host you again! Natalia

Fully equipped and nice decorated studio for a cou

This apartment is really fully equipped, with a large walking-in closet and bathroom , nice views over Miami river , easy walking facilities and very wonderful location close to Brickell area where are a lot restaurants a very nice path around the seawater The building facilities are wonderful just with astonishing views of the Miami Port. The long swimming pool is spectacular and proper for long swimming there are other pools for normal bath

Bernardo
Apr 2016
Todo perfectgo y tal como lo esperabamos

Todo perfectgo y tal como lo esperabamos. Natalia la mejor anfitriona. Volveremos!!

Gustavo
Mar 2016
Our stay in the studio was a first class set up

Our stay in the studio was a first class set up. Fantastic views! Exactly as shown. A pleasure for the eyes all around in the building and a great location. Thanks to Alvaro for welcoming us and we certainly hope to come back soon. Highly recommend!

Denise
Feb 2016
We had a great time

We had a great time, the condo was extremely clean, great location, beautiful view. We will be back!

Denisa
Feb 2016
Nuestra experiencia fue excelente.

Nuestra experiencia fue excelente. El departamento es como en las fotos. Todo estaba perfecto. Lo recomiendo al 100%

Rodrigo
Jan 2016
We LOVED Natalia's studio

We LOVED Natalia's studio and highly recommend it to anyone looking for accommodations in Miami. The space is clean, inviting, beautifully decorated and well equipped with everything you'll need. The balcony is a bonus. In the building is a great gym, large pool and gorgeous spa. Lots of bars/restaurants in walking distance or a short cab ride to South Beach. Overall a wonderful experience and we hope to stay again. Thanks Natalia!

Victoria
Jan 2016
Outstanding apartment in best location

I was really overwhelmed by the decor and the lightness of this apartment. You have everything that makes your stay pleasant and easy! Natalia, the contact-person gives you a very warm welcome and helps you with every detail. The location is outstanding in one of the best areas in Miami and pool and spa are like in a 5 star hotel! I am planning my next trip to Miami and for sure will rent the same apt again!

Chris
Jan 2016
Owner response

Thank you very much Chris for your nice review. Yes, we try to maintain our condos in shape and clients like you help us to be aware of any malfunctions. Thanks for taking such a good care of the property. You are welcome any time! Natalia

Beatiful place

I loved the decor. Natalia was a pleasure to meet. I live in Miamimbeach but needed to stay in Brickell for the week. Viceroy hotel was so relaxing. I love the pool and yoga classes. I would love to go back. :)

Nadia B.
Nov 2015
Owner response

Not only am I the person in charge of the bookings and welcoming guests but also I´m an interior designer, and that part of my expertise is reflected in each unit. I´m glad you liked this one! I think it has a very original design... I´m delighted to hear that you enjoyed the free yoga clases. As you know, the rates include all gym classes (not only yoga but also zumba, spinning, salsa, etc.). Each season the schedule varies, but yoga is a classic! Hope to see you very soon. You know your "second home" in Miami is waiting for you whenever you want.

Nice Place

Great place, lots restaurants near by. Incredible building amenities Recommended for: Tourists without a Car, Romantic Getaway

ignacio
Nov 2015
Owner response

Thanks so much, Ignacio. I´m glad that you took advantage of the many places nearby. In fact, some of the trendiest restaurants have been opening in this area, and being able to walk from the apartment is a nice feature. Hope to see you when you are back in Miami!

Great Condo

Excellent unit, building and location. Natalia could not have been any nicer or more accommodating. We had a great time and would return in a heart-beat. Recommended for: Tourists without a Car

Mark
Aug 2015
Owner response

Hi Mark, thank you for your nice review. You're right, Brickell is the perfect area for guests without a car. Everything you might want to do is accesible on foot. We look forward to seeing you next season!

Estadía perfecta

Nos recibieron de manera personalizada cuidando todos los detalles para hacernos sentir "como en nuestra casa" Natalia es de una cordialidad y amabilidad increibles! el studio es perfecto! todo fue impecable, ropa blanca, vajilla, y decoracion .Para 2 personas es un hospedaje ideal , ya que el area de descanso y relax se complementa excelentemente bien con la cocina. La ubicacion es inmejorable, a pasos de los mejores restaurantes de Brickell Ave. a los que se llega sin necesidad del automovil. El spa y la piscina son increíbles! Cuando regrese a Miami , sin duda , sera de la mano de Miami rental apartment, estoy muy agradecida por su atencion de excelencia y primer nivel. Recommended for: People with Disabilities, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Age 55+, Romantic Getaway

luli
Jul 2015
Lovely condo!

This studio is an absolute dream! Beautiful view of downtown Brickell and the Miami river. Great location, and amazing facilities. I am a 22 year old recent college graduate and stayed in Natalia's condo by myself for two weeks after moving to Miami while looking for a permanent apartment - she was such a great resource that we still text! Room rental comes with a guest card that gives you full access to the pool, spa, gym, etc. which are all 5 star. Walking distance to everything Brickell has to offer. You won't want to leave! Recommended for: Sightseeing, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Romantic Getaway

Camille
Jul 2015
Owner response

Camille, we hope you found the right apartment in Miami and you are enjoying your new life here! It was a pleasure hosting you at the Icon!

Amazing studio in Brickell

The studio is amazing, better than you can see in the pictures. The decoration is excellent and it is pretty clean. The location is really good, in the heart of brickell with lot of restaurants and supermarket really close. And the building (Viceroy) has the best amenities ever: amazing pool, gym, spa... I only can say thank you to Natalia. She was so kind and helped a lot. For sure, I'll come back to this studio in my next business trip to Miami. Recommended for: Sightseeing, Tourists without a Car, Romantic Getaway

Alberto
Jun 2015
Owner response

It is good to know that you liked the location and all the entertainment next to the Icon Brickell. Any future time your work brings you to Miami, we will be very happy to host you again. Thanks for a very good review.

Above and beyond expectations.

Actual studio is better than pictures. Natalia has done an outstanding job decorating this unit. We frequent Miami several times a year and always stay at hotels or in South Beach condos. This year we decided to search properties on VRBO and came across this chic studio listing. The price was much more competitive than at equivalent hotels and it included super-fast Wi-Fi. The studio was impeccably clean and Natalia and Fer were really attentive to our needs. We loved the décor. The kitchen was really well stocked and perfect for a long stay. We really loved it!Actual studio is better than pictures. Natalia has done an outstanding job decorating this unit. We frequent Miami several times a year and always stay at hotels or in South Beach condos. This year we decided to search properties on VRBO and came across this chic studio listing. The price was much more competitive than at equivalent hotels and it included super-fast Wi-Fi. The studio was impeccably clean and Natalia and Fer were really attentive to our needs. We loved the décor. The kitchen was really well stocked and perfect for a long stay. We really loved it! Recommended for: Sightseeing, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Adventure Seekers, Age 55+, Romantic Getaway

Ignacio G.
May 2015
Owner response

Thanks a lot for your kind review, Ignacio. I am glad you liked the apartment and the decoration in particular. We enjoyed having you and your wife with us. And thanks for the friends you referred to us at the end of June. We would be happy to see you again in Miami!

BEST HOSTESS ALL OVER THE WORLD

Natalia is the best hostess in all over the world! She made me feel at home, and the studio is perfect! The localization is also perfect, with a whole foods 2 blocks away, metromover, pharmacies, etc. Natalia called me almost everyday to check if I needed anything and helped me from day 1 till the last. Thanks Natalia!!! See you soon!!!!!!

M. Lima 
May 2015
Best Ever!!!!!

O Studio é fantástico e a localização perfeita, com restaurantes, farmácias, supermercado, metromover, tudo a poucos quarteirões de distância. Não tive tempo de aproveitar a piscina e spa, mas o local é um paraíso para quem está de férias. É o que falar da Natalia? A melhor! Atenciosa em todos os sentidos, me ajudou em tudo o que precisei. Recomendo o Studio e Natalia para todos. Eu com certeza retornarei, dessa vez para merecidas férias! Recommended for: Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Age 55+, Romantic Getaway

MarianaLima
May 2015
Owner response

Dear Mariana, it was really a pleasure to meet you. I´m glad that you enjoyed so much this chic studio, even when you had to work so hard,! Thanks for your nice words about decoration and about me. As I told you, what I love most of my work is meeting responsible guests like you. Glad also that you finally received all your packages on time and your children got their gifts! You are right: here you don´t need a car! which is a nice perk. Please come back whenever you want. You and your family will be received with great pleasure!!!

Great studio with everything I needed.

Great studio with everything I needed. Super clean, amazing amenities, safe and centrally located. Host was very accommodating and willing to help at all times!

Courtney
The listing description is exact

The listing description is exactly what you get when you stay here. The apartment is amazing (everything is new, hot tub/jacuzzi, walk-in closet, all the bells and whistles!), the building amenities are out of this world (restaurants, spa, pool, gym), and the location was ideal as everything we wanted and needed to do was at walking distance. Natalia was also an incredible host! She made herself available for anything through text and made sure our stay went as well as possible. We also felt very welcome when we arrived. We got a complimentary bottle of wine and some great bath supplies. I would/will definitely stay here again if/when I come back to Miami! :)

Maria
Owner response

Thank you for staying with us! I´m happy that you had a good experience at the condo. I´m happy to hear it meet your expectations. I update the pictures so that they reflect reality without any surprises. You are one of the kindest guests out there! It would be a pleasure to have you back. See you soon!

Really nice staying there.

Really nice staying there. Natalia and her team, where really good and take care good of us. The apartment is just like in the photo, the view is really great. We had a lot of welcom gifts such as a nice white wine waiting for us in the fridge. We really felt like home, it was really nice. We had a little blue file with the wyfi code and explaining us how everything works in the viceroy. It was a really good experience! Thank you Natalia.

Boris
Owner response

Thanks so much for your kind comments, Boris! Although I didn´t meet you personally (I was abroad myself), everybody told me you are very friendly and nice. Providing my guests top-notch hospitality is my reason for doing this. I´ve been working in the hospitality industry for many years in different countries, and that´s the best part of my job. J´espére que la prochaine fois que vous venez à Miami je pourrais vous connaître personelment. merci bien pour vostre message et à bientôt!

Natalia was extremely responsive and thorough

Natalia was extremely responsive and thorough. The local was ideal! We were able to walk everywhere.

Holly
Natalia was professional, helpful & lovely

Natalia was an incredible host--professional, helpful & lovely. She gave us a personal tour of the grounds/amenities and went above and beyond to make sure we had a great weekend! The place was beautiful too. We will definitely recommend this location and Natalia as the host. Thanks for a great weekend!

Michelle
Studio was really nicely decorated and clean

Studio was really nicely decorated, clean and in a great location. Host was approachable and flexible.

Marie
Owner response

Thanks so much Maria! I will take some credit for the decoration, that I personally conceived and executed, (interior design is my passion). I´m glad I was able to accomodate you within the frame of my business. Good luck with your move!!

Wow what an amazing apartment!

Wow what an amazing apartment! Everything looks exactly as advertised, or better. The view was amazing for rain or sunshine, the amenities in the apartment where so convenient and the Spa and outdoor pool areas were better than expected . I also loved the location, easy to maneuver to different parts of the city either by car, taxi, or public transportation. I highly recommend staying here for your next trip!

Jason
Owner response

Having you as a guest is a pleasure and a lot of fun! We hope you can escape the NY winter this year. We will be happy to host you again. Thanks you for taking such a good care of the condo.

I had another great time at the studio

I had another great time at the studio. It was perfect like always!

Bryan
Owner response

Seeing a guest come back is always a great feeling! I am really glad that you felt at home once again. Thank you Bryan!

It was a great experience.

It was a great experience. This was are second time using her, and must it's away a joyous experience. Will absolutely do again.

Aldolphe
Natalia was a fantastic host

Natalia was a fantastic host that truly goes above and beyond for her guests. She was even kind enough to provide a complimentary bottle of champagne since it was our Anniverary and she offered to let us check out later. She is very responsive and helpful. The place was stunning and couldn't have been better. The view from the room was amazing and everything was as pictured if not better! It was within walking distance to so many great locations. I just wish we could have stayed longer. I definitely recommend booking with Natalia.

Jaclyn
Owner response

Jaclyn, you are soooo nice!!! thanks a lot for your review. I love to meet wonderful guests as you (but also to leave them freedom!!! ha,ha). I´m very proud of the properties I have, I decorated them so I love to see that you liked it. Hope you can continue celebrating your anniversary for many years!! I wish you the best and hope to see you again!

This was the best experience I've had on Airbnb

This was the best experience I've had on Airbnb. I was really shock and astounded, by the experience. My girl was screaming. “WHEN ARE WE DOING IT AGAIN”? Her and her husband were the best. Love you guys!!!!

Aldolphe
Natalia was GREAT at making me feel welcome

Natalia was GREAT at making me feel welcome. She had everything that I needed to know about the neighborhood, the apartment and the building amenities. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone that want to have an unforgettable Miami experience.

Bryan
Owner response

Thank you, Bryan. You are a very active and communicative person, very polite...and very happy!!! Glad to see you liked the amenities and thank you for taking such a good care of the condo. We hope to see you again in Miami!

talia is the best hostess in all over the world!

Natalia is the best hostess in all over the world! She made me feel at home, and the studio is perfect! The localization is also perfect, with a whole foods 2 blocks away, metromover, pharmacies, etc. Natalia called me almost everyday to check if I needed anything and helped me from day 1 till the last. Thanks Natalia!!! See you soon!!!!!!

Mariana