MIAMI APARTMENT RENTALS

Great View of Key Biscayne & Miami River From Corner Condo at W Residences Icon Brickell, Miami (ICON3202)

·loading·
Bedrooms: 2 + sofa bed
Bathrooms: 2
Max. guests Max. guests: 5
From $197/night
Great View of Key Biscayne & Miami River From Corner Condo at W Residences
Great View of Key Biscayne & Miami River From Corner Condo at W Residences
Great View of Key Biscayne & Miami River From Corner Condo at W Residences
Great View of Key Biscayne & Miami River From Corner Condo at W Residences
Great View of Key Biscayne & Miami River From Corner Condo at W Residences
Great View of Key Biscayne & Miami River From Corner Condo at W Residences
Great View of Key Biscayne & Miami River From Corner Condo at W Residences
Great View of Key Biscayne & Miami River From Corner Condo at W Residences
Great View of Key Biscayne & Miami River From Corner Condo at W Residences
Great View of Key Biscayne & Miami River From Corner Condo at W Residences
Great View of Key Biscayne & Miami River From Corner Condo at W Residences
Great View of Key Biscayne & Miami River From Corner Condo at W Residences
Great View of Key Biscayne & Miami River From Corner Condo at W Residences
Great View of Key Biscayne & Miami River From Corner Condo at W Residences
Great View of Key Biscayne & Miami River From Corner Condo at W Residences
Great View of Key Biscayne & Miami River From Corner Condo at W Residences
Great View of Key Biscayne & Miami River From Corner Condo at W Residences
Great View of Key Biscayne & Miami River From Corner Condo at W Residences
Great View of Key Biscayne & Miami River From Corner Condo at W Residences
Great View of Key Biscayne & Miami River From Corner Condo at W Residences
Great View of Key Biscayne & Miami River From Corner Condo at W Residences
Great View of Key Biscayne & Miami River From Corner Condo at W Residences
Great View of Key Biscayne & Miami River From Corner Condo at W Residences
Great View of Key Biscayne & Miami River From Corner Condo at W Residences
Great View of Key Biscayne & Miami River From Corner Condo at W Residences
Great View of Key Biscayne & Miami River From Corner Condo at W Residences
Great View of Key Biscayne & Miami River From Corner Condo at W Residences
Great View of Key Biscayne & Miami River From Corner Condo at W Residences
Great View of Key Biscayne & Miami River From Corner Condo at W Residences
Great View of Key Biscayne & Miami River From Corner Condo at W Residences
This corner apartment offers views of the amazing Biscayne Bay, of the city and of the pools and the Miami River. Large, with 1,347 square feet of design it will captivate you with its 2 bedrooms + 2 bathrooms, open living space, floor to ceiling windows and a kitchen completely equipped with Italian cabinets, marble counter tops, Bosch dishwasher, premium appliances by Wolf & Subzero and full size washer/dryer. Enjoy the views, the location, the design, the SPA, the internet and TV system...etc
For your entertainment it features three TVs (in living and in each bedroom), with over 200 channels, including HBO & Showtime and music stations. For most guests really fast internet is of the utmost importance and accordingly we offer you a dedicated connection with 50Mb (unlike most hotels which offer up to 5Mb and a shared connection).

Master Bedroom with one king size bed with panoramic views of the Miami River and its luxury yachts, includes motorized window shades and walk-in closet and in-suite bathroom with separated bath tube and shower and two washbasins. All floors and counter tops in marble. Second bedroom with queen size bed and views over the city, the bay and the river, includes TV and closet.

The property includes all kitchen utilities, pots & pans, dishes, glasses and cutlery, kitchen paper, dishwasher soap, etc. Among the electronics, you will find toaster, coffee maker, blender, juicer, iron (and iron board) and vacuum cleaner.

We also include two bath robes to go the the saunas, towels, toilet paper, facial tissues, bar soap, hair shampoo & conditioner and hair blower.

Bedrooms have sheets , comforter & bed cover. Pillow menu also available.

For those guests who need it, we offer a FREE MOBILE telephone with unlimited calls and SMS in the USA plus 1 GB of data during their stay with us. Units limited.
Dates Nightly Nightly weekend Weekly Monthly Min stay
Jun 01 - Jul 01, 2017 270 285 1,700 5,900 2
Jul 01 - Sep 01, 2017 310 330 1,960 6,800 3
Sep 01 - Oct 01, 2017 270 285 1,700 5,900 2
Oct 01 - Dec 06, 2017 295 315 1,870 6,500 1
Dec 06 - Dec 10, 2017 460 470 2,550 6,800 3
Dec 10 - Dec 15, 2017 295 315 1,870 6,500 1
Dec 15 - Dec 23, 2017 380 400 2,300 7,950 1
Dec 23, 2017 - Jan 02, 2018 420 430 2,940 8,850 7
Jan 02 - Feb 15, 2018 350 385 2,280 7,900 4
Feb 15 - Feb 18, 2018 390 415 2,460 8,200 3
Feb 18 - Mar 22, 2018 350 385 2,280 7,900 4
Mar 22 - Mar 25, 2018 520 515 2,540 8,200 4
Mar 25 - Mar 29, 2018 350 385 2,280 7,900 4
Mar 29 - Apr 08, 2018 395 415 2,460 8,800 4
Apr 08 - May 17, 2018 320 340 2,110 6,500 2
May 17 - May 20, 2018 350 360 2,190 6,800 3
May 20 - Jun 01, 2018 320 340 2,110 6,500 2
Jun 01 - Jul 01, 2018 280 295 1,760 6,100 2
Jul 01 - Sep 01, 2018 320 340 2,020 7,000 3
Sep 01 - Oct 01, 2018 280 295 1,760 6,100 2
Oct 01 - Dec 06, 2018 310 325 1,930 6,700 1
Dec 06 - Dec 09, 2018 460 485 2,630 7,000 3
Dec 09 - Dec 14, 2018 310 325 1,930 6,700 1
Dec 14 - Dec 21, 2018 390 415 2,370 8,200 1
Dec 21 - Jan 01, 2019 450 470 3,070 9,300 7
Not available

General

Internet 
Mobile Phone 
Children 
Smoking 
Pets 
Minimum age for renters (23)
Air conditioning 
Heating
Towels provided 
Linens provided
Parking 
Balcony
Safety box

Kitchen & Dining

Coffee Maker
Toaster
Oven 
Microwave 
Kettle
Refrigerator
Refrigerator with Ice maker 
Stove 
Dishwasher 
Dishes & Utensils 
Pantry Items 
Dining area sits 

Other Inside Amenities

Clothes Washer 
Clothes Dryer 
Hair dryer 
Iron 
Iron board 

Building Amenities

SPA 
Fitness Room 
Spinning room 
Wet sauna 
Dry Sauna 
Hot tub
Swimming pool
Swimming pool heated

Outdoor Features

Walking 
City Bicycles 
Road Cycling 
Mountain Biking 
Tennis 
Golf 
Boating
Supermarket 
Restaurants 
Cinema 
Nightlife 
Sightseeing 
Museums 
Performing Arts, Opera 
Zoo 
Theme Park

View

Ocean 
River 
City 

Location

Car: not necessary
Nearest Airports (Miami International Airport (MIA), 7.8. Fort Lauderdale (FLL), 27 mi.)
Nearest beach (In Crandon Park, Key Biscaine (6.5 mi.), or South Beach (7.5 mi.))
Nearest Ferry (Port of Miami on Dodge Island, 2.5 mi.)
Nearest train (Metromover (free), 0.2 mi.)
Nearest highway (I-95, 0.3 mi.)

Master Bedroom

Bed size: King 

Secondary bedroom

Bed size: Queen 

Additional Bedding

Type: Sofa bed 

Master Bathroom

Details (Double sink, very large mirrors, well lit. Tub and separate shower.)
Jacuzzi

Secondary Bathroom

Details (Double sink, shower)
Jacuzzi
This apartment was very clean and beautiful. It

This apartment was very clean and beautiful. It had large windows and a beautiful view of the downtown area. The amenities were great and the host was a pleasure to work with. I would definitely recommend staying here!

Ivory
Apr 2017
A beautifully designed, spacious apartment with

A beautifully designed, spacious apartment with amazing amenities, gorgeous views, and a fantastic location.

Sofia
Mar 2017

Amazing!

David
Feb 2017
This place is very modern and the view is to die

This place is very modern and the view is to die for. If you want to get away for a day or weekend and would love to live like the rich and famous this is the place to stay.

Mark
Jan 2017
Este apartamento es espectacular. La vista es

Este apartamento es espectacular. La vista es increíble. Todo funcionó perfectamente.

Maria
Jan 2017
The location was perfect and the property was

The location was perfect and the property was very clean and spacious. Will definitely come again!

Imari
Dec 2016
Great Appartment with an awesome view in a top

Great Appartment with an awesome view in a top location. The Appartement has a nice interiour. The Communication with Mia (she manage the Check in and out) was easy and she was very friendly. This is the place to be in Miami. I can really recommend it. Perfect for four persons.

Lisa
Oct 2016
Wow, you cannot beat the view. Natalia greeted us

Wow, you cannot beat the view. Natalia greeted us and gave a wonderful walk through and immediately responded to any question. A folder was provided which answered any question we could have had.

The spa and pool were wonderful. Uber to anywhere is ridiculously cheap. The uber fare back to the airport was only 20.00 so there really is no need to rent a car. Save on parking. The restaurants are so close and fantastic.

We spent a lot of time enjoying the views, going to the pool and having a spa day. Our last night we watched a movie on the smart tv which was great.

I would love to revisit. We had a wonderful time. Thanks for a relaxing stay.

Valentina
Oct 2016
As we came to the apartment Natalia welcomed us

As we came to the apartment Natalia welcomed us very kindly and showed us around. The check in was very easy and uncomplicated. She has her own parking place next to the building that we hired from her. 3 minutes walk. The apartment is amazing. Both bedrooms are comfortable and large. The open kitchen has everything you need. The view is more than fantastic! We were looking for an hotel or apartment at south beach but the hotels are too expencive for that what you get. A small noicy room. So we decided to take this apartment where we have enough space and we felt like being home! By the way south beach isn t far away and such a view you don't have at south beach! We had a great time in Miami and can highly recommend this apartment!

Alexander
Oct 2016
J'ai passé 7 jours dans l'appartement de Natalia

J'ai passé 7 jours dans l'appartement de Natalia avec ma soeur jumelle, ce fut un séjour inoubliable. Nous sommes tombés amoureuses de Miami et de cet magnifique appartement. La vue est tout juste fantastique, on ne s'en lasse pas. L'appartement est propre et très bien équipé, les photos sont identiques à la réalité. Check-in et Check-out simple et rapide. Appartement très bien situé, le quartier est magnifique. Merci à Mme N. pour sa disponibilité tout au long du séjour. Encore une expérience Airbnb plus que satisfaisante. Je recommande !!! À bientôt

Julia
Aug 2016
Great location, amazing view and the apartment

Great location, amazing view and the apartment was beautiful!

Jolanta
Aug 2016
Absolutely gorgeous condo.

Absolutely gorgeous condo. Everything about it was perfect. Natalia was extremely professional and very courteous throughout our stay. I highly recommend her.

Christian
Jul 2016
siempre estivo pendiente de nosotros.

siempre estivo pendiente de nosotros. A cualquier mensaje que le enviamos sobre algún consejo obtuvimos una pronta y efectiva respuesta. Al llegar nos tenia un detalle de bienvenida y un documento con tips muy útiles para disfrutar mas nuestra estadía. en verdad desde el primer contacto mostró ser una persona calidad y muy amable. sin dudad en nuestro próximo viaje la contactaremos. muy profesional , honesta y responsable.

Diego
Jul 2016
Super house

Super house We love it and we will definitely come back in the same apartment. They were very professional and they we answered my questions immediately Thank you so much Natalia

Julia
Jun 2016
Very lovely place!!!

Very lovely place!!!

Kristina
Jun 2016
Owner response

Thank you, Kristina! It was very nice to have you and your friend, Hope you enjoyed and to see you next time you come back to Miami! Have a nice week!

El Apartamento es precioso

El Apartamento es precioso, con vistas espectaculares, la atención tanto de los valets, conserjes y demás personal del Edificio es de primera, además el Condominio cuenta con un spa impresionante y el gimnasio de los mejores que hemos estado, en cuanto a los Restaurantes cada cual mejor, el Ciprianis es sin lugar a duda súper recomendado con un ambiente buenísimo y solo al cruzar la calle se encuentra el ZUMA, que se encuentra catalogado entre los mejores del mundo. Finalmente, y para mi lo más importante, la atención de los anfitriones quees EXCEPCIONAL, tanto Natalia como todos los miembros de su Empresa siempre están pendientes de sus inquilinos. Sin duda alguna, cada vez que viajemos a Miami alquilaremos con ellos!!!!

Fabiola
Jun 2016
Owner response

Muchas gracias por tu comentario, Fabiola. Vds. son una familia de primera, muy educada y respetuosa con la propiedad y es un placer poder ayudarlos. Nos alegramos de que le sacasen tanto jugo a una zona que ya conocen bien. Será un placer volver a verlos por Miami en el futuro!!

Great host and beautiful property

Great host and beautiful property. The apartment offers all you need to make your stay in Miami comfortable. Valet parking was sometimes a challenge, but other than that it was an excellent experience.

Garth
Jun 2016
Owner response

Thank you for your appreciation of the condo´s equipment! Regarding valet service, next time we will be happy to offer you a fixed spot next to the building without having to cross the street. Our best, Natalia

Natalia was very sweet and helpful

Natalia was very sweet and helpful. I would recommend this accommodation to anyone who is interested in great service combined with a wonderful aesthetic setup. It was a 5 star environment. Cheers.

Michael
May 2016
Owner response

Thank you, Michael You were 5 star guests as well! I am glad that you enjoyed so much and that you liked the decoration. We try to create unique and very comfortable places where guests fell at home. Hope to see you soon! Have a nice week!

Six star stay

Fantastic 4 night stay, Natalia was responsive and very helpful. Painless checkin, condo was just as advertized, squeaky clean, pool was awesome. Natalia arranged for self parking in adjacent building - I'm not a valet guy - prefer a five minute walk over a fifteen minute wait. Great location too.

David M.
May 2016
Excellent Rental

Natalie was very pleasant to work with during our 10 day stay at the Viceroy Residences in Brickell. The view from floor to ceiling in this condo is superb. Everything is clean, organized and just as it is pictured on your website. We hope to rent here in the future since our daughter lives nearby. Everything you need is within walking distance. Thank you Natalie for your hospitality! Maureen and Lou from Vermont

Maureen D.
May 2016
Owner response

Thank you Maureen for your kind words! The condo is indeed in a great building, in a great location and you immediately discovered the infinite possibilities of the neighborhood. Congrats! We appreciate your taking such a good care of the condo. You will be most welcome any time you wish. Natalia

A great stay!

I stayed in this flat from January 10th for a whole week and my stay was great. The flat is exactly as you can see it in the pictures! Very beautiful and offering an amazing view over Miami. The building itself is offering everything from entertaining to sport activities. There is a wonderful pool, a super spa, restaurants and bars. It is located in Brickell, the new Manhattan! What else? Just go! Assistance on site by Natalia and staff was excellent! Thank you for everything!! And next time I will be back, I will book again!

Sara A.
Jan 2016
Owner response

We appreciate your kind review Sara! My husband took the pictures and we did not stage for them. As you noticed, they reflect exactly how the condo is. We are glad you had the energy to enjoy all the amenities and then you were able to relax and enjoy the views! We will be most pleased to host you during your next trip to Miami!! Our best, Natalia

This is the one you want!!! Upscale in every way.

My wife and I along with another couple spent 6 nights at the Viceroy at the Icon Brickell, and it was just awesome. The views are breathtaking, the building is walking distance to Whole Foods, CVS, the garment district, and a great shopping/entertainment district called Bayside where you can catch boating excursions of various types or have dinner. We ended up not seeing much of Miami because it is difficult to get away from the property. . . it's really a self-contained resort. The salt-water pool and spa are incredible, and everything you see is totally luxurious. The mattresses and bedding are comparable to a Westin or Four Seasons, the fixtures, lighting, appliances, flooring, are of the highest quality and everything is very clean. The valet and front desk service staff people were professional without being overly friendly. . . they don't bother you or question you as I've experienced at other properties. The owners are among the best I've dealt with since I began using VRBO & AirBnB 3 years ago. We had a problem with our lock one night, and it took less than 7 minutes for the owner to show up and fix the problem; he dropped by the next day to apologize (none was necessary) and to drop off a second bottle of wine - he and his wife had left a bottle of wine and several bottles of water in the fridge for us as a welcoming gift on our first night there. There is no need to look for a finer property or finer property owners to rent from. Recommended for: People with Disabilities, Families with Young Children, Sightseeing, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Age 55+, Romantic Getaway, Families with Teenagers

Kelcey J.
Jul 2015
Owner response

Wow, Kelcey, your review was thorough and excellent, the best! Thanks a lot for taking the time to write it. I am sure future guests will thank you for the little review included among your comments?. The four of you were excellent guests. It has been a pleasure helping you with whatever you needed. It was the first time we rented that apartment and we were nervous because something always comes up the first time. We thought that things ended up working fine and now thanks to your review we got the confirmation. Glad to know you enjoyed the amenities, the “self-contained resort” as you call it. We love what we do and reviews like yours encourage us to keep going. Thanks a lot!!

La experiencia ha sido insuperable!!

La experiencia en el apartamento de Natalia ha sido insuperable!! bellisimo, super comodo y exactamente como las fotos! Natalia es una excelente anfitriona, atenta a cada detalle y muy amable. Todo el apartartamento esta completamente equipado y en muy buenas condiciones. Ha sido un placer habernos quedado en esta unidad, estoy segura de que cada vez que vaya a Miami, hare todo lo posible por quedarme ahi de nuevo! Gracias por todo Natalia! eres ademas una bella persona!

Laura
Owner response

Laura, las bellas personas sois vosotros! Da gusto encontrar guests así: felices con todo, comunicativos y tan cuidadosos y respetuosos. Siempre insisto en lo afortunada que soy de poder conocer a gente como tu y poder contribuir un poquito a que un viaje sea una experiencia placentera y que deje un buen recuerdo (como siempre debería ser!) Aqui siempre encontrareis una casa lejos de casa. Espero volver a veros muy pronto! un fuerte abrazo.

Absolutely gorgeous condo.

Absolutely gorgeous condo. Everything about it was perfect. Natalia was extremely professional and very courteous throughout our stay. I highly recommend her.

Christian
Super house

Super house We love it and we will definitely come back in the same apartment. They were very professional and they we answered my questions immediately Thank you so much Natalia

Julia
It was all as expected and described

It was all as expected and described. We had some minor issues with the heating but that was fixed right away and there is nobody to blame for. The apartment offers all you need to make your stay in Miami comfortable. It was also very quiet in the building as it was also during our other visits in the Viceroy. The parking is something, which can be a challenge sometimes. Just be patient and get use to it. Other than that all was really nice and Alvaro who looked after us was very helpful and he is a very nice guy.

Uwe
We enjoyed 5 nights, and can recommend this warmly

We enjoyed 5 nights at the Viceroy, and can recommend this warmly. Will stay again.

Tina
It was wonderful, very clean Natalia was great

It was wonderful, very clean Natalia was great. Thank you

Wendy
Perfect, Perfect, Perfect !

Perfect, Perfect, Perfect ! Exceptionally clean and excellent service are most important to me being a huge fan and regular loyal customer of the St. Regis. Natalia and her her husband were the perfect host and genuinely kind, sweet people who would stop at nothing to provide us with all of the luxuries and five star service of the St. Regis and more. The accommodations were well appointed, safe and most enjoyable. Being " neat freaks " we were so very happy to be provided with cleaning supplies so we could clean and wash daily and to also find the refrigerator, cabinets, cupbords clean and clear of personal items and food. We had a very relaxing and restful getaway and look forward to staying again during our frequent visits to Miami.

Anton & Chanda
Natalia and her husband were great hosts

Natalia and her husband were great hosts and immediately responsive. From the beginning we were greeted outside and helped with our luggage. Their condo unit was meticulously clean and modern in every aspect from flooring to appliances. The view of the water and downtown Miami were beautiful. We would definitely go again!

Jill
Beautiful place and decor.

Beautiful place and decor. Super close to everything. I highly suggest you rent a car and park it in the valet. The Whole Foods was within walking distance and we were able to enjoy a couple meals on our own. We also had food delivered to our room one day. It's also very nice to have a washer and dryer so you can clean all your clothes before you leave. I would love to come back to this place again.

Ashley
Owner response

It looks like you had an excellent time, Ashley. You´re right that you can easily walk and find entertaiment and conveniences around here. That´s why I recommend this place for people without a car because as you say, you can even walk to the supermarket (Whole Foods). I´m also glad that you took advantage of the in-unit washer & dryer. As for the decorations, I´m touched by your appreciation because I personally designed the unit. I would be very pleased to host you the next time you are in Miami!

This condo was absolutely fantastic!

This condo was absolutely fantastic! This luxury unit was spacious with beautiful view of downtown Miami. Natalia took the time to explain us everything we needed to know about the building as well as the surroundings. The pools and restaurants inside the complex were great. Thank you Natalia!

Ghislain
Owner response

It was a pleasure to host you, Ghislain. Having 4 restaurants inside the complex (two on the swimming pool deck on the 15th floor and two facing the sea on the ground level) is really a nice touch, and it seems like you enjoyed them! Whenever you want to come back to Miami, you are welcome because you were a great guest!

Natalia, You are the best host ever!

Natalia, You are the best host ever! The appartment was amazing! The view was unbelievable! The ammenities are out of control!

Sandrine
Owner response

You´re always soooo nice!! I´m delighted that you loved the place so much although you only stayed for 3 days. You´re very friendly and warm, and I think this place suits you. I know that you loved the amenities, especially the terrific spa designed by Philippe Stark. See you back in Miami soon!

This location is superb

This location is superb and guests have the extra bonus of using the hotel amenities, including a spectacular pool, spa and gym. The views are amazing and it is in the heart of great restaurants and central to many access points to other areas of Miami if you want to explore South Beach, the Grove, the Design District and not far from Miami International airport. Natalia is THE most amazing host! Her responsiveness is great, attention to detail, sincere concern for her guests and ensuring they are comfortable, and taken care of. Prior to my stay, I was in the midst of insane chaos moving across the country with a toddler and staying at her lovely residence was our refuge and saving grace. Natalia is so gracious, kind, thoughtful, and it is rare to find the impeccable service and attention to detail today, especially in Miami! Thank you so much Natalia for being so amazing! Lots of hugs, Mia & Kristof

Mia
Owner response

Thanks so much Mia! It was really a pleasure to have you an Kristof. You´re truly special people, which is refreshing. One of the most enjoyable aspects of my work is meeting people like you who become more than just a guest. I wish you the best in your new life and hope to see you back in Miami. Say hi to Kristof for me!

No words to describe how Natalia received us.

No words to describe how Natalia received us. She was very attentive all time in our stay. The appartment is much better than the pictures show us and certainly exceeded our expectations. Incredible amenities, spa, one of the biggest pool in US. Location is perfect. For sure the best apartment that we rented ever. We hope rent it again soon. Natalia Thank you so much. You are amazing.

Dilson
Owner response

WOW! I appreciate your warm response. May I say in return that you were amazing guests. Although it was a short stay, I´m thrilled that you enjoyed my apartment so much! Brickell is an exciting area and I know you took advantage of the many opportunities it presents. I would be happy to welcome you back any time!

What a great place.

What a great place. Thank you Natalia. The view, the accommodations, everything was exactly as described. Natalia was a great host as well. If anyone has an opportunity to stay here take it. Don't miss out. We will be back for sure.

Robert
Owner response

Robert, the pleasure was mine! Your stay was short, which means you better come back soon! Thank you for the kind words, I´m really glad to hear you enjoyed yourself. Until next time!

Natalia was the ultimate host!!!

Natalia was the ultimate host!!! Everything was top notch. Before our arrival, Natalia was their to answer all questions and concerns. Upon arrival, it was love at first site. The property is one of a kind in the area. Nothing compares to the amenities included. The apartment is very spacious, 5 adults fit comfortably. Those beds were heaven sent! Loved that the kitchen was fully stocked with everything we needed. Natalia even left flowers and a bottle of wine as a welcome for my birthday. Without a doubt, I'll be back to Natalia's property again.

Desiree
Owner response

Woooww! thank you so much for your kind words, Desiree. I´m glad that you had a special birthday and am happy to have had the opportunity to somehow be a part of it... although I didn´t taste the cake you made!!! LOL No, seriously.. You were amazing guest and you are welcome to stay with us whenever you want. Hope you have an amazing year. Un abrazo!

Hands down the best experience we ever had

Hands down the best experience we ever had with a rental property. The unit is the epitome of luxury. Impeccable, impressive, and extremely clean. Top of the line furniture and appliances. The views are to die for. Totally soundproofed, a good night's sleep is guaranteed. The beds are extremely comfortable (orthopedic). Natalia is friendly, warm, personable, and courteous. She went well above and beyond what was expected of her. Natalia made every effort to make us feel welcome and treated us with respect. She timely responded to any and all questions we might have had. In regards to the surroundings every amenity in the complex is designed to make you feel special. The pool, the gym, and the spa are amazing. The tend to get crowded during the weekend (understandably so). The staff is trained to cater to all your needs. Note that every weekend there is a pool party taking place. We really enjoyed it! In terms of location, everything you might need is less than 10 minutes away (walking). There are lots of high-end restaurants in close proximity. Coconut grove is less than 15 minutes away by car. SoBe less than 20. Traffic is an issue (well, this is Miami after all) so plan accordingly. In sum, we had a blast! Natalia was the perfect host and this unit was the perfect property for our getaway. It will definitely be our only choice for our next Miami trip!

Ioannis
Owner response

We really appreciate your AWESOME review!! Only a professor could write such a beautiful and informative text. Thanks!! I wish I were able to describe how kind and smart you are. You knew exactly what you wanted! And your wife and your parents were so nice and sophisticated! Congrats on a beautiful family and thank you for taking such a good care of the condo. We hope to see you again in Miami!!

I had an amazing time staying at this condo.

I had an amazing time staying at this 2 bed 2 bath condo. Views were dope! Fernando answered my calls immediately. The building amenities are top of the line. I've stayed here 2x already. I will def be back! And I recommend this apt or others they own to anyone visiting Miami

Kammron
Owner response

We can´t wait for your return. "Your apartment" will be waiting for you. I hope our son is in Miami next time you come to get to know a famous basketball player like you. And, again, thanks for your kindness and for taking good care of the condo. Fer