MIAMI APARTMENT RENTALS

Key Biscayne and Miami River Views from Corner Condo at W Residences Icon Brickell, Miami (ICON2202)

This 1,347 sq ft condo is about gorgeous views and pure design. It overlooks the amazing Biscayne Bay and the Miami River and will captivate you from the moment you enter. Floor to ceiling glass only enhance those views. Enjoy its completely equipped kitchen with Italian cabinets, marble counter tops, Bosch dishwasher, premium appliances by Wolf & Subzero and full size washer/dryer.
For your entertainment it features three TVs (in living and in each bedroom), with over 200 channels, including HBO & Showtime and music stations. For most guests really fast internet is of the utmost importance and accordingly we offer you a dedicated connection with 50Mb (unlike most hotels which offer up to 5Mb and a shared connection). In all our condos at least one of the TVs is a Smart one so that you can make use of your subscription with HBO, Netflix, Prime...etc.

Master Bedroom features one king size bed with panoramic views of the Miami River and its luxury yachts, includes curtains and blackouts and customized walk-in closet and in-suite bathroom with separated bath tub and shower and two washbasins. All floors and counter tops in marble. Second bedroom with twin size beds and views over the city, the bay and the river, includes TV and closet.

The property includes all kitchen utilities, pots & pans, dishes, glasses and cutlery, kitchen paper, dishwasher soap, etc. Among the electronics, you will find toaster, coffee maker, blender, juicer, iron (and iron board) and vacuum cleaner. We also include two bath robes (to go to the pool, hot tub, dry sauna, wet sauna), towels, toilet paper, facial tissues, bar soap, hair shampoo & conditioner and hair blower. Bedrooms have sheets & bed cover. Pillow menu also available.

For those guests who need it, we offer a FREE MOBILE telephone with unlimited calls and SMS in the USA plus 1 GB of data during their stay with us.
Dates Nightly Nightly weekend Weekly Monthly Min stay
Jun 01 - Jul 01, 2017 270 285 1,700 5,900 2
Jul 01 - Sep 01, 2017 310 330 1,960 6,800 3
Sep 01 - Oct 01, 2017 270 285 1,700 5,900 2
Oct 01 - Dec 06, 2017 295 315 1,870 6,500 1
Dec 06 - Dec 10, 2017 460 470 2,550 6,800 3
Dec 10 - Dec 15, 2017 295 315 1,870 6,500 1
Dec 15 - Dec 23, 2017 380 400 2,300 7,950 1
Dec 23, 2017 - Jan 02, 2018 420 430 2,940 8,850 7
Jan 02 - Feb 15, 2018 350 385 2,280 7,900 4
Feb 15 - Feb 18, 2018 390 415 2,460 8,200 3
Feb 18 - Mar 22, 2018 350 385 2,280 7,900 4
Mar 22 - Mar 25, 2018 520 515 2,540 8,200 4
Mar 25 - Mar 29, 2018 350 385 2,280 7,900 4
Mar 29 - Apr 08, 2018 395 415 2,460 8,800 4
Apr 08 - May 17, 2018 320 340 2,110 6,500 2
May 17 - May 20, 2018 350 360 2,190 6,800 3
May 20 - Jun 01, 2018 320 340 2,110 6,500 2
Jun 01 - Jul 01, 2018 280 295 1,760 6,100 2
Jul 01 - Sep 01, 2018 320 340 2,020 7,000 3
Sep 01 - Oct 01, 2018 280 295 1,760 6,100 2
Oct 01 - Dec 06, 2018 310 325 1,930 6,700 1
Dec 06 - Dec 09, 2018 460 485 2,630 7,000 3
Dec 09 - Dec 14, 2018 310 325 1,930 6,700 1
Dec 14 - Dec 21, 2018 390 415 2,370 8,200 1
Dec 21 - Jan 01, 2019 450 470 3,070 9,300 7
Not available

General

Internet 
Mobile Phone 
Children 
Smoking 
Pets 
Minimum age for renters (23)
Air conditioning 
Heating
Towels provided 
Linens provided
Parking 
Balcony
Safety box 

Kitchen & Dining

Coffee Maker
Toaster
Oven 
Microwave 
Kettle
Refrigerator
Refrigerator with Ice maker 
Stove 
Dishwasher 
Dishes & Utensils 
Pantry Items 
Dining area sits 

Other Inside Amenities

Clothes Washer 
Clothes Dryer 
Hair dryer 
Iron 
Iron board 

Building Amenities

SPA 
Fitness Room 
Spinning room 
Wet sauna 
Dry Sauna 
Hot tub
Swimming pool
Swimming pool heated

Outdoor Features

Walking 
City Bicycles 
Road Cycling 
Mountain Biking 
Tennis 
Golf 
Boating
Supermarket 
Restaurants 
Cinema 
Nightlife 
Sightseeing 
Museums 
Performing Arts, Opera 
Zoo 
Theme Park

View

Ocean 
River 
City 

Location

Car: not necessary
Nearest Airports (Miami International Airport (MIA), 7.8. Fort Lauderdale (FLL), 27 mi.)
Nearest beach (In Crandon Park, Key Biscaine (6.5 mi.), or South Beach (7.5 mi.))
Nearest Ferry (Port of Miami on Dodge Island, 2.5 mi.)
Nearest train (Metromover (free), 0.2 mi.)
Nearest highway (I-95, 0.3 mi.)

Master Bedroom

Bed size: King 

Secondary bedroom

Bed size: Twin 

Additional Bedding

Type: Sofa bed 

Master Bathroom

Details (Double sink, very large mirror, well lit. Tub and separate shower.)
Jacuzzi

Secondary Bathroom

Details (Double sink, shower)
Jacuzzi
Muy buena comunicación desde el minuto uno que

Muy buena comunicación desde el minuto uno que lo reservamos. El departamento es súper completo y cálido. Los amenities son de categoría. Volveremos!

Matias
Mar 2017
Excellent place to stay! Great

Excellent place to stay! Great host!

Andres
Mar 2017
Great, loved

Great, loved it!

Ale
Mar 2017
Great

Great place

Paul
Mar 2017
Awesome place. Would definately stay here

Awesome place. Would definately stay here again.

Kevin
Mar 2017
This was a beautiful apartment and we had a

This was a beautiful apartment and we had a lovely stay.

James
Jan 2017
Great place for a weekend trip to Miami!

Great place for a weekend trip to Miami!

Lauren
Jan 2017
It is a wonderful downtown Miami apartment. 4 of

It is a wonderful downtown Miami apartment. 4 of us stayed here for 4 nights and really enjoyed the rooms, views, and also the spa that was opened to all the residents.

Yimeng
Jan 2017
Great apartment with wonderful riverside view.

Great apartment with wonderful riverside view. Pity the swimming pool was closed during the stay.

Shuhao
Dec 2016
Muy buen lugar para quedarse, el piso tiene las

Muy buen lugar para quedarse, el piso tiene las comodidades necesarias para pasar una estancia super buena, muchos restaurantes, un gran nuevo centro comercial acompañan a este gran departamento

Diego
Dec 2016
Check in and check out procedures were seamless.

Check in and check out procedures were seamless.

Keith
Nov 2016
El alojamiento es cinco estrellas. Los

El alojamiento es cinco estrellas. Los anfitriones hicieron todo por hacernos sentir como en casa. Pasamos una estancia muy agradable y, sin duda, se los recomendamos.

Estuardo
Nov 2016
She was very wonderful. They left a complimentary

She was very wonderful. They left a complimentary champagne bottle because was my wedding. Excellent services and the place is amazing.

Betzabeth
Oct 2016
Tuve una muy grata experiencia alojandome en este

Tuve una muy grata experiencia alojandome en este apartamento. Disfrute mucho el sector ya que se encuentra muy bien ubicado. El apto muy limpio y con todas las comodidades anunciadas. Natalia y su equipo unas excelentes hosts. Siempre atentas a solucionar cualquier inquietud. definitivamente volveria a rentar ese lugar.

Diana
Oct 2016
Hospitality is an art, and Natalia epitomized it

Hospitality is an art, and Natalia epitomized it from the onset via prompt and courteous communication, all the way to checkout. There was a minor hiccup in the unit a few days before arrival, and Natalia was quick to find an agreeable solution in just a matter of hours.

We were met by Nerea, who waited patiently for us, despite our arriving two hours behind schedule. She graciously welcomed us, and guided us through the building and into the unit. At that point it became clear that the photos and description simply do no do the unit any justice. It was exquisite. From the condition of the unit, to the decor, and the breath taking views, we were in awe. No detail was left untouched, and everything we needed was at our disposal during the length of our stay. The personal tour of the unit, and meticulous explanation of the the procedures and the neighborhood, made us immediately feel at home. All throughout the unit, whether in the bedrooms or bathrooms, there were personal touches meant to embrace as guests.

The building's amenities, particularly the pools, added an extra touch of bliss to our experience. This led us to request back to back extended checkouts, which were graciously accepted. Nerea returned at checkout and thereafter escorted us to our vehicle to bid us farewell.

If there was one regret about this experience, it was not being to stay longer. We couldn't have been happier here.

Livingstone
Aug 2016
Very nice thank You

Very nice thank You !

Thomas
Aug 2016
Natalia and Fernando were excellent.

Natalia and Fernando were excellent. They go above and beyond the normal host. Very attentative and very flexible which was amazing. The apartment was gorgeous full of the amenities needed not just to visit but to actually live there! I love how they provided a brochure when they welcomed us about the area, attractions and amenities which not many hosts do. Thank you guys!

Khalid
Jul 2016
We spent a whole week into this apartment.

We spent a whole week into this apartment. Amazing view, very good furniture and decoration project. Efficient A/C and well equipped kitchen. We asked for a parking lot outside of the building which is not far and better price. Swimming pool area with families, singles and couples. Nathalia and Fernando provided all detailed information, responding quickly and kindly. Excellent!

Carlos
Jul 2016
Jamás tuvimos una atención tan amable y eficiente

Hemos estado arrendando en Florida por varios años y por períodos largos. Jamás tuvimos una atención tan amable, tan eficiente y tan simpática como la que nos brindó Natalia. Es encantadora y efectiva. Responde de inmediato ante cualquier requerimiento y, ni siquiera le complica la hora en que uno lo hace. Nos mantuvimos todo el tiempo en contacto con ella, ya sea para alargar la estancia, resolver asuntos menores que no sabíamos cómo manejarlo o para pedirle datos turísticos o de cualquier orden.

Ramiro
Jul 2016
Oh what a view!!!!

This was a perfect get-away vacation to celebrate my sisters birthday! This apartment is perfect for family's. Everything is exactly as describe. Starting from making the reservation with Natalia to Alveo helping us to get to the condo, making us feel very welcomed. We spent the following day at the Miami Seaquarium - swimming with the Dolphins. Natalia was always available for my many questions and helped me with dinner reservations. Perricone's was perfect for our celebration dinner and a wonderful walk from the the condo. I will be back this is a perfect location for so many adventures and now we have a new friend Natalia...thank you!!!

Cindy L.
Jul 2016
The host was great.

The host was great. Can't remember his name but he greeted me and made sure we were squared away. Top notch. Description of unit and area is accurate if not understated. The building, unit, pool, hot tub, and walking areas around the river were so nice. Whole Foods is within walking distance (2 blocks). The valet service was super affordable and made parking easy. The views are amazing. I highly recommend Natalia's place. I hope to make it back to Miami. Thanks Natalia for making my family getaway a great experience. On a separate note if you have leisure time do the Little Havana food tour with Ralph.

Julian
Jun 2016
Owner response

Hi Julian! You were received by Alvaro, who helps me when I cannot meet my guests personally. Glad to hear that you enjoyed so much the complex, and the apartment and its views. The corner units, like this one, are wonderful. I did once the Wynwood food tour and it was great, I will try to meet Ralph at Little Havana food tour. Thank you for the note. And thank you so much for taking the time to write such a nice review. I appreciate. It will be great to host you whenever you come back to Miami!

Sophisticated comfortable family apartment

I booked after previously cancelling reservations at a nearby hotel that was our regular. We are a large family, 2yr old twin girls, 7yr old and an 18yr old plus my wife and I. Quite simply the idea of being in two hotel rooms and/or the expense of the largest sized hotel room was just not we thought would be best. I contacted Natalia who was very efficient, professional, courteous and remained accessible for the entire trip she advised us to take this two bedroom as it would suit our needs perfectly. we received the apartment in pristine condition. Its gorgeous; marble floors, contemporary decor with floor to ceiling windows overlooking the brickell river and a view of the sea which included seeing the sun rise every morning which was amazing. The bedrooms were comfortable and supplied with linen she even provided us with two pack and play cribs at no extra charge which we used for the twins. The kitchen and living area was a great space where we could actually relax as a family have breakfast and dinner and just chill taking in the views. I have to say that you expect the unexpected when travelling with infants and one of the girls picked up a nasty bug that had her throwing up and very ill. Thank God we had the space and the amenities the apartment provided as we were able to ensure she was comfortable and look after her, it helped there was a cvs nearby. she recovered in excellent condition after a rough day or two. I could not imagine what it would have been like if we were stuck in the cramped confines of a hotel room. Its a sexy space. I need to bring the wife back without the kids. Go out to the great restaurants nearby, come back spend time on the balcony having wine or expresso and get romantic which the space lends itself to. I used the maid service, free cellphone. The valet attendants were so helpful as it was a production to load and unload the kids and strollers ect into the suv. I have nothing but the best to stay about our experience at the Viceroy and with Natalia. I do plan on returning...over and over again.

vivek c.
Jun 2016
Great location for family Mismi vacation. Beautifu

We just got back from a week's stay in this great condo. Everything just as described. Whenever in looked for something, it was there. Tea kettle, check. Hand soap, check. Laundry soap, check. Manatee swimming in the river, check. Loved the pool! Swam laps every morning while enjoying the view. Lovely beginning to each day. Easy to find building in a nice central location. Safe. Walking distance to river walk, metro mover, shopping and restaurants. Made use of Whole Foods delivery by ordering via App while we drove to Miami, but also walked there easily for a few extra supples. Also used Yelp food delivery when we stayed in one night to watch soccer tournament on the very nice TV. TV and WiFi both worked great. Basically this was a great place to spend a week with our 3 teens for family vacation.

Elizabeth
Jun 2016
Just try it !

This is the fifth time I'm hosted in beautiful units within Icon Brickell managed by Natalia & Fernando, they are just pro and want you feel good and home, every detail count , they deliver at 100%, you just don't worry and enjoy . Last unit was just amazing by its view, corner unit with the usual deco touch of Natalia, where you feel in your place and not in someone's else place. You can just repeat ...no choice

Jean C
Jun 2016
Owner response

Merci bien, Jean C.!!! We enjoy having you as a loyal guest. You absolutely deserve our best and we try every time to give it to you, but nice, educated and sophisticated people like you make the difference and makes our work worthwhile. BTW, the chocolates you brought us were delicious!! Thank you very much!!

What can we say about this place?

What can we say about this place? Me and my friend from Sweden were here 8 days. Amazing apartment and resort in the heart of Miami Downtown and Brickell. The views were absolutely breathtaking (maybe because we were two friends from Sweden not used to skylines) and the apartment was huge with a large amount of private space. It is very modern with great furnishing. It has two quite sizeable balconys with great views. The resort is top class with a great gym and a SPA that we used everyday throughout our stay. Natalia is a phenomenal host and we can't thank her enough for taking care of us and convince us to stay in downtown instead of Miami Beach. It's simply a 12$ (maximum) UBER or LYFT drive to south beach which takes about 10 minutes. Hopefully we can come back annually!

Stefan
May 2016
Owner response

Dear Stefan and Ludvig, it was a pleasure hosting you in our condo. We love it when sophisticated guests enjoy our effort for cleanliness and design and when they enjoy the amenities. Indeed, this complex is like a urban resort. We took note of your suggestions to improve the experience to future guests (one has to be humble and learn constantly). We will be most happy to host you again!!

Natalia is very nice,and the house is great

Natalia is very nice,and the house is great,my family members all like it. I would recommend it to my friends. We often fly to Miami to have vacation, I would like to live here next time.

Yaxi
May 2016
Owner response

Hi Yaxi! It was really a pleasure to host you and your nice family. Although it was a short stay I know you enjoyed the amazing views from the condo, and all the amenities. Hope you had a nice travel to the Keys and to see you very soon!

We had a great munication was a breeze

We had a great (EMAIL HIDDEN)munication was a breeze. The apartment is beautiful and well-located.

Genevieve
May 2016
Owner response

It was really a pleasure to host you, Geneviéve! Thank you for your nice review. Hope to see you next time you come to Miami.

Simplemente PERFECTO!!!!

Gracias Natalia y Fernando por la maravillosa atención recibida! El departamento es divino, tiene ubicación y vistas inmejorables , todo el equipamiento es impecable .Gracias al futon de la habitación, la capacidad para 5 personas es optima, lo recomiendo sin dudar para estadías familiares o con amigos. Cuando vuelva a Miami será nuevamente mi hogar. Recommended for: Sightseeing, Tourists without a Car, Age 55+, Families with Teenagers

luli
Apr 2016
Owner response

Gracias Luli por sus amables comentarios! Estamos encantados de que su familia haya estado feliz durante su estancia en el condo y esperamos verlos nuevamente pronto! Con clientes como Vds, las chicas de limpieza casi se aburren ja ja. Les esperamos encantados. Natalia.

INCREIBLE LUGAR!

Increíble lugar, apartamento de lujo, vistas y amenities sensacionales, ubicación privilegiada, atención espectacular... Mejor imposible. Estuve con mi familia diez días en un apartamento en Icon Brickell (Viceroy), plazo suficiente para advertir todos los detalles, buenos y malos. Nada para criticar, un 10 en todo. Si debiera resumir nuestra experiencia en una palabra diría "magnífico". Quién contacte a Natalia seguramente repetirá nuestra experiencia, ya que no hay nada que deje librado al azar. Para volver, sin dudas. Recommended for: Families with Young Children, Sightseeing, Tourists without a Car, Age 55+, Romantic Getaway, Families with Teenagers

G. Blanco
Oct 2015
Owner response

Muchas gracias por tu fantástica review, Gaby! Para mi fue un placer poder conocer una familia tan entrañable como la tuya. Me alegra que hayais disfrutado tanto de vuestro viaje y que el lugar os gustara. Sé que tradicionalmente habeis venido siempre a Miami Beach y que os daba un poco de miedo cambiar a una zona tan nueva como Brickell, sobre todo con tres niños. Pero estoy feliz de que os gustara tanto y que las espectativas se hayan superado. Pra mi lo bueno de este área es que es el Miami real (y no un lugar turístico) y que no se necesita coche ya que caminando se puede encontrar absolutamente de todo: desde los restaurantes más de moda, hasta farmacias, supermercados, parques, museos... Además las amenities son un sueño para los chicos al tiempo que es un complejo con un seguridad muy estricta que hace que los padres se puedan relajar sabiendo que los niños no les va a pasar nada. Asi que espero veros de nuevo muy pronto! Un fuerte abrazo.

Oasis in the sky

Everything is as described - except that this property actually has two full bathrooms if the listing hasn't been updated to show that. We booked for a short vacation weekend followed by a week long conference at the Intercontinental Hotel which is a short walk away. Natalia provided us with a comprehensive rental guide in advance - including great walking and restaurant options. She greeted us on arrival and checked in with us periodically to see if everything was meeting our expectations - which it did. Natalia was as helpful as any high end luxury hotel concierge would be and provided great details about the on-site valet parking service. She also helped us coordinate an arrival amenity that really set the tone for an excellent stay (THANK YOU AGAIN NATALIA!). She does an excellent job of explaining the layout of the property and the amenities that are available to you on-site. Unfortunately we had to work during our stay, but the high speed wireless made that easy. Taking a break and being able to take a coffee on the balcony and gaze out upon the Miami River, the bay, the beautiful grounds, the luxury yachts and "the beautiful people of Miami" was energizing. Super value - you get a million dollar view in a beautiful spot for the same price (or less) than you would pay for a single hotel room. We didn't use it but there appears to be room service as well if you don't cook or feel like going out. The valet parking was convenient and affordable and Natalia made sure we knew to allow a little extra time when calling for the car. For the "foodie" who likes to prepare meals - Whole Foods is just across the bridge about two blocks away also making this is a great property for travelers without a car. I wouldn't hesitate a minute to re-book this property if we return to Miami for business or pleasure. Recommended for: People with Disabilities, Families with Young Children, Sightseeing, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Adventure Seekers, Age 55+, Romantic Getaway, Families with Teenagers

Rod michaels j.
Sep 2015
Owner response

Dear Rod, I couldn´t dream of a better review! You two were amazing guests, and trying to fulfill your wishes was really a pleasure. I enjoyed preparing your special welcome gift (I love surprises!!). I´m glad that a foodie like you found that the kitchen is so well equiped, and you were also able to try some of the trendiest restaurants in the area. I appreciate your comment about the internet. Lately, I´ve had more and more guests coming for business, and I know that a reliable high-speed internet connection is crucial, so I updated it to 50 GB. Having the valet parking service at the door is a plus, but more regularly I´m having guests without a car since you can walk anywhere or Uber and taxis are always available at the door (cheaper than the valet parking). I would love to see you next time you come to Miami!

Our apartment was amazing!

Our apartment was amazing! It was exactly as pictures and the amenities were awesome! Natalia was a super welcoming host and spent a lot of time showing us around to ensure we didn't miss any of the amenities! I'll be staying here again on my next trip to Miami!

Jennifer
The condo and the views looks exactly as pictures

The condo and the views looks exactly as pictures appear! The host was very very great and nice. We all enjoyed our stay! But just to mention, parking is a little bit inconvenient.

Ivy
Hands down the best AirBnB experience I had

Hands down the best AirBnB experience I had. The host is the actual owner which made a big difference because the place is really taken care of. Finally, the SPA and gym facilities are top notch. I'm sure I'll be back....

David
It was a wonderful experience

It was a wonderful experience to stay at this property. We felt very welcomed with detailed introductory by the host, Natalia. The place was clean and wonderfully designed. The condo amenities were world class. We definitely did not enjoy the city and the condo enough as we had just two days of staying. I am definitely looking for Natalia's property first if we are planning on future Miami trips. Thanks for a great time!

Leo
Owner response

Leo the pleasure was all mine! You are a warm guest who took great care of the condo, I can´t thank you enough for that. I hope you get the chance to come back to Miami and enjoy it all. Hope to see you again!

Terrific.

Terrific.

Nathaniel
Owner response

Thank you for your stay Nathaniel! I´m glad you enjoyed your stay. Hope to see you again.

we will surely use you again!!

I chose one of Natalia's condos to host my parents at during my wedding weekend. They are NOT the traveling type, and I was worried about them checking in and getting settled, but Natalia welcomed them warmly and was there to answer any questions they had through the weekend. It took a lot of stress off of me knowing they were well taken care of! The unit was beautiful and clean - exactly as pictured and my family thoroughly enjoyed their stay. Thank you Natalia for everything, we will surely use you again!!

Melissa
Owner response

First of all, congratulations on your recent nuptials! I wish that you will be as happy as I have been for 23 years!!! I really appreciate your comments. For sure, it was a very stressful time for you and your parents before the wedding, and I´m happy to have been of some help reducing some of your anxiety. You´re welcome to call me again any time. I wish you all the best!

Natalia id the best host I ever had.

Natalia id the best host I ever had. I enjoyed the way she treated us, took time to give us a tour of the full residence even if we stayed only 2 days. She has one of the best places I ever stayed in. I highly recommend to anyone to stay with Natalia.

Hassan
Owner response

It was a pleasure to host you during your short stay. All my guests are equally important whether they stay 2 days or 2 months. I´m glad that you loved the place so much. It is really one of the best complexes in Miami and everybody adores it. You´re welcome any time you´re back in Miami!

Amazing apartment!

Amazing apartment! clean and very spacious with luxurious feel. The view is really nice and the beds and living space were very comfortable. Natalia is a fantastic host! very friendly and responds very quickly to messages. Natalia gave us a tour of the complex with spa, swimming pool, gym, theater and also gave us a US phone to use while here which was very useful. I wish my colleague and I could have stayed longer but we will definitely try to stay here again in future Miami visits! It was a perfect stay

David
Owner response

Hi David! I´m glad I was able to provide you with the iPhone that was helpful on your visit. I know that coming from abroad creates special needs, and I´m gratified to be able to provide for them. You and any other of your colleagues are welcome to return.

Would highly recommend staying with her!

I've stayed in the Icon/Viceroy multiple times with different hosts, and I have to say that Natalia's rental is the best by far. It's not even close. Instead of the typical IKEA furnishings, Natalia offers a high-end designed living experience with beautiful furnishings. The bathrooms were all appropriately stocked and the kitchen even had basic staples like spices and coffee. Natalia was also very gracious, extremely accommodating and responsive to every email and query. Would highly recommend staying with her!

Charles
Owner response

Your words are music to our ears, especially coming from someone who has explored Miami in depth before! We appreciate it, really. When someone likes the apartment and enjoys the area with his/her family, as it was your case, we feel our efforts were worth. It was a pleasure having with us! Thanks for your kindness.